Millie profile photo

Millie - 32

Millie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi All, I have a long history of working in education in Early Years. I have a current WWCC and Bachelor in Early Childhood 0-5 years. I am very active and love the outdoors and the beach. I work full time however I am available some evenings to help out with babysitting or adventures on the weekend. I adore kids and have worked as a nanny, a preschool teacher, in after school care, as a swim teacher and a music teacher. Feel free to get in touch if you have any further questions :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/3/2021
    Expires On: 15/5/2024

Childcare Experience

Prior to working in long day care and preschools I was a Recorder teacher to Kindergarten children at a local primary school.I was also a music teacher at a local primary school for 7 years where I taught children from year K - 6 trumpet. I have a fun and outgoing personality and love spending time with the little ones! I have a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education 0-5 years. I hold a current working with children's check, Asthma and Anaphylaxis training and Senior First Aid (all of which I am happy to provide copies of). I have been a babysitter and nanny for many years, I am comfortable with all ages and I have experience working with children with additional needs šŸ˜Š