Madison profile photo

Madison - 22

Madison profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone, I work full time and babysit week nights, weekends and school holidays. I currently work in a primary school. I have a certificate 3 in assistant nursing, certificate 2 in community services, certificate 4 in mental health, senior first aid, working with children check and a police clearance. I am also a foster Carer so I have plenty of experiences with children. I have experience with children from 0-15 years and happy to help wherever needed. Thanks for reading a little about me, I can’t wait to hear about you and your family!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Madison...
"Would highly recommended to friends and family and so would my kids :) thanks Maddie "
From Tyson - Quinns Rocks

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/6/2018
    Expires On: 14/6/2020

Special Needs Experience

I am a qualified support worker. I have worked with all different disabilities from autism to ventilator dependant.

Childcare Experience

I have worked with children for approximately 5 years from 0-15years. I have worked as a support worker I have worked in a child party place I have worked in a crèche and I now work in a primary school!