Alexandra profile photo

Alexandra - 24

Alexandra profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I study at Melbourne University and work at a restaurant 2 nights a week but i am looking for extra work. I currently regularaly babysit two young boys and two young girls so i have great experience.I adore children and it brings me joy looking after them! I am looking for a family within walking distance or a short tram/bus ride from myself. I love animals however i have a minor allergy to cats. I am creative and know how to have fun with kids. I am extremely trustworthy and kind!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Alexandra...
"Great communication, arrived early, very sensible and easygoing, good with the kids."
From Lucy - Clifton Hill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I nanny for two young boys where i am required to do laundry, cool dinner, read with them, pick them up from school and take them to scouts. I babysit two young girls and we have lots of fun making crafts, playing with dolls, going on the trampoline, park or shops.

Tutoring Experience


Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Media Arts