Emily profile photo

Emily - 26

Emily profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents and Caregivers! Thank you for viewing my profile! I'm a qualified early childhood and primary school qualified teacher. I am passionate about early childhood education. I’m looking for casual jobs to help families in the area.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/1/2020
    Expires On: 19/11/2023

Special Needs Experience

I have specialised training as a part of my Bachelors Degree to work with children with additional needs. I also have experience working with children on the Autism Spectrum.

Childcare Experience

I have worked as a nanny and a babysitter for 8 years. I began offering my services as a babysitter at 16. I worked as a nanny for a couple of wonderful families whilst I was studying for my Bachelors Degree. I have cared for children aged 6 weeks old to 12 years old. I am a qualified early childhood and primary school teacher working in a Department of Education Preschool, full time.

Tutoring Experience

I am a qualified primary school teacher with experience in assisting children to achieve academic success.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art