Find Nannies In Portsea, VIC

There are currently 1 nannies in Portsea, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Alexandra

32 yrs - Rye
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Alexandra profile photo

Hey parents and carers! I’m a teacher, sports enthusiast, animal lover, food appreciator, and eldest of 5 girls. I’m in my fourth year of teaching, and have spent the majority of my time teaching high school students in Katherine in the Northern Territory. I currently teach at a school for disengaged students or students who don’t fit the “main stream” mould. Before I started out as a high school teacher,… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Keryn said...
Ali is amazing- managed our 3 wee ones at bedtime without any issue. Cannot recommend her highly enough, the boys loved her. Thanks Ali.

Emily

22 yrs - Rye

Private Profile

Hello parents, I am a studying student at Monash University in Occupational Therapy. I love working with kids and playing games with them. I am a responsible person and am very hard working. I have my first aid certificate, working with children's check and a recent police check (volunterally).… 

Georgia

24 yrs - Blairgowrie

Private Profile

Hello Parents, I’m a fourth year primary teaching student. I have been nannying with a family since leaving high school but due to a uni timetable change, I am on the hunt for a new job. Don’t hesitate to message me with any further questions. Georgia ☺️

Georgia

50 yrs - Blairgowrie

Private Profile

Hi, I am a very reliable, patient, flexible and follow routine… 

Vivien

26 yrs - Blairgowrie
Vivien profile photo

Hi parents, I am from Germany and just finished my studies in Sportsmanagemant and moved to Australia on a working holiday visa two weeks ago. As I’m living in Blairgowrie with my boyfriend now I am looking for a full-time Monday to Friday nannying job. I’m great with kids and would love to meet you and yours :)

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Portsea

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Alexia

26 yrs - Sorrento
Alexia profile photo

Hi Parents ! My name is Alexia and I'm from France. I'm 24 years old and I open-minded. I'm working for a cafe and I am looking for to do some babysitting (during my day off, or for the evening and night shift). I graduated with a Master degree in international law from Grenoble University (France). I love sports, reading, music, cook... I love children and spend time with them to help them to grow up. I've worked with children in France as babysitter for some families where I took care of children from 1 year and 10 years old. Also, I've worked in children's home in Thailand (Baan Dada children's Home) where I spend time with children from 3 years and 15 years old. With me your children can make crepes (french meal) or others cakes, learn french (or just speaking in english), to have… 

Helen

33 yrs - Queenscliff
Helen profile photo

Hello, I am an experienced carer looking for short or long term work babysitting or tutoring. I began working with children as a swimming instructor at the age of 18. I taught swimming and waterplay games to children aged 2 years to 14 years old. I continued this fun and engaging employment for 5 years before going on to work in childcare. After studying my Science degree I became an Environmental Educator at the National Zoo and Aquarium. There I ran children's birthday parties, events and tours. I went on to become a Keeper Kids Presenter at Melbourne Zoo, where I designed and implemented brand new children's stories, songs, craft activities, games, and facilitated play sessions for children aged 1 to 10 years old. I am currently a Safari Guide at Werribee Open Range Zoo, where I run tours… 

Annie

19 yrs - Portsea

Private Profile

Hi there! I have experience with babysitting for other families for the past year ranging from ages of 1-8. I come from a family of 7 so that has also given me further experience and taught me how to manage when there’s a lot going on! I lived in HK for 7 years and then went to boarding school for my final 5 years of schooling so I am very independent and organised.…