Find Nannies In Oaklands Junction, VIC

There are currently 1 nannies in Oaklands Junction, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Jordan

31 yrs - Greenvale
Jordan profile photo

Hi :) just a quick introduction I luckily spent 2016-17 with one-year-old twins and a three-year-old full of energy , working full time. I have extensive experience with juggling cooking dinner whilst children are at my ankles and singing out of any boring situation. I have just finished studying this year and am currently working with mostly 6-14 month old babes. I have been lucky enough to work with children all over the world, I worked at special need summer camp in the USA for 6 years and nannied in the UK for two different families or with children aged under four for two years. In amongst that I have been a teaching assistant and disability support worker. I currently work most days however on the odd occasion become free and am mostly free in the evenings. I am happy to provide… 

Taylah

22 yrs - Craigieburn

Private Profile

Hi Everyone! I have my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and I am currently studying my Diploma. I love working with children, watching and helping them grow and develop. I would love to be a nanny and to provide for your child and the family.… 

Maegajn

23 yrs - Greenvale

Private Profile

Hello, I am currently a university student, undertaking a Bachelor of Science as I aim to become a Pediatric Doctor in the future. I love making children smile and hope to make yours smile too :)

Catherine

53 yrs - Sunbury

Private Profile

Hi there, I am a mother to a 3 year old daughter who is very funny, beautiful and extremely busy. We are now living in Sunbury whilst our house is being built. Our daughter will be starting kinder January 2018 and I am hoping to find a position with a family.

Paige

27 yrs - Mickleham

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I'm a stay at home mum to 2 beautiful children, I'm heading back to tafe to finish my Diploma of early childhood education. I'm available 3 days a week and a Saturday night if required.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Oaklands Junction

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Bushra

47 yrs - Greenvale
Bushra profile photo

Hi Mum & dad I’m diploma in childcare services With couple years Experience working in childcare and work as well as nanny .Looking for lovely family to support them with development & learning skills of they children Wwc & first aid available To… 

Suzanne

50 yrs - Craigieburn

Private Profile

Hi mums and dad's, I'm a sahm to 5 children ranging from 12-20yrs. I would like to either have casual or part-time job, looking after families, I can cook, clean, I have my own car and licence, I also have a working with children's check also. This can maybe help us to save a little, to help my family out with holidays, schooling, camps etc

Laila

26 yrs - Roxburgh Park

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads ,I am currently studying and will be finishing my course in July, I have worked in an childcare and have done Nanny work also… 

Abir

49 yrs - Roxburgh

Private Profile

Hi, I am a registered family day care educator with 5 years experience of working with children. I hold a diploma of early childhood education and care. I am located in Roxburgh Park and work with children all across the northern suburbs. I offer before and after school care, school drop off and pick up as weel as educational services. - Child day care - After school care - School drop off and pick up - Primary school education - Arabic education… 

Noura

38 yrs - Craigieburn

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I have 10 years experience in children services. Love children would like the oppurtunity to meet you 😊

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Oaklands Junction

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Samantha

21 yrs - Greenvale
Samantha profile photo

Hi Mums and Dad’s I’m an Early Education University student specialising in children from birth to twelve years old. I have just completed my second year of my bachelors and am currently diploma qualified. I love reading and children’s books as well as performing and visual arts. I am offering my services for babysitting during holiday periods, selected after school afternoons and evenings as well as weekend jobs. Due to my university scheduling, it is difficult to commit to before and after school care arrangements however certain days may be able to be arranged! Feel free to ask any questions!… 

Maximillianne Marie

30 yrs - Craigieburn
Maximillianne Marie profile photo

Hi. I'm looking for a part-time job whatever suits me. I'm a nurse by profession in the Philippines. Presently Im at australia as a student in Ageing Support. I have experience both taking care of a child since Im a mother of two beautiful angels and my profession is also related in pediatric taking care of a child. Hope you consider me in taking care of your loved ones either your parents or babies😊

Siobhan

28 yrs - Sunbury

Private Profile

Hi my name is Siobhan. I have been a babysitter for over five years now. Tasks include, picking up children from school and drop off. Preparing and serving meals, bathing, completing homework tasks. I have my own transportation and working with children’s check.… 

Faten

34 yrs - Craigieburn
Faten profile photo

Hi mums and dads I grew in a big family with two sisters and brother, and also I am a mother to a 5 years daughter I have a lot of experience how to deal with children also I taught math for more than 10 years

Betty

28 yrs - Craigieburn
Betty profile photo

Hi Parents! I used to be a full time carer for my beautiful Grandma for several years whilst studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I've had in-home and center based care experience looking after little bubs aged between 0-7 years for nearly 3 years now. I'm very loving, reliable and compassionate :)

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Oaklands Junction

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Sharon

53 yrs - Yuroke
Sharon profile photo

I'm mother of one 21 yo and carer to many. Worked at a high school and a primary school. Love arts and crafts and recycling. Dogs cats chooks all ok. Housework too....

Brooke

24 yrs - Mickleham

Private Profile

Hi parents, I’m a mum of a 7 month old girl, previous to having her I was working in childcare for the last 4 years, during those years I completed my studies of becoming an early childhood educator. I have my daughter everyday as my husband works full time, I’d love to get to know some families around my area and help the ones that need it. I can bring my daughter along to school drop offs, pick ups and anything in between to socialise with your children if families are happy for me to do so, otherwise I have family that is able to watch her while I help you. Thank-you… 

Verna

31 yrs - Meadow Heights
Verna profile photo

Good day, I grew up in an extended family and I have 8 nieces and nephews. I had the chance to look after them when their mother and father are at work. I love kids and I have long patience. And had experienced baby sitting the children of my neighbor.… 

Navjot

39 yrs - Craigieburn

Private Profile

Hi everyone I am have finished Cert 3 in Childcare services and studying Diploma in childcare at Cragieburn,, I have two daughters 8 years 4years old and m pregnant with third baby ,, I have 120 hours of training at Goodstart child care ,, I have enough experience in childcare I have all the required certificates related to child care… 

Juby

23 yrs - Craigieburn
Juby profile photo

Hi Parents, My name is Juby and I'm currently continuing my studies in Melbourne. I'm also a registered NDIS worker too. I have previous experience in working as a babysitter through my platform and outside of that. I have worked with babies, toddlers and primary school children. I love working as an Au-pair because its Crazy 🤩and a quite different experience while working with them😜.I'm also taking care of one disabled child ,which was about 20 hours a week. So I'm available to work rest of the time. I live in a Northern suburb. But I'm also ready to travel. I also have: Working with childrens check First aid certification Police Check Valid driver's license Covid infection control training certificate Feel free to contact me 🤗… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Oaklands Junction

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Kerensa

26 yrs - Mickleham
Kerensa profile photo

Hello everyone! I am a business graduate and currently work in hotel operations. I have lived in India, China and the US but Australia will always be home to me. I currently teach English to migrants through the Adult Migrant English Program but I was also a Peer Tutor for university student whilst I was completing my Bachelors Degree in Chicago. On a weekly bases, I volunteer cooking for the elderly in our community through the Moreland City Council Neighbourhood Cooks Program and host weekly trivia nights which are always a big hit. Through work, I have organised trainings and workshops for young adults interested in the hospitality industry to gain knowledge and experience. These have been created through working closely with The Hume City Council Labour Market and The Smith Family.…