Find Nannies In Corio, VIC

There are currently 8 nannies in Corio, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Panashe

19 yrs - Geelong
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 
Panashe profile photo

Hi families! I'm a student currently studying Medical Imaging, however I am free during the week and weekends to babysit. I have past babysitting experience, a working with children's card, and also a car and license.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Aimee said...
Panashe was prompt and very helpful! Thanks so much for your help, will definitely book with Panashe again.

Lucy

20 yrs - Geelong West
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Lucy profile photo

Hello, I’ve had experience working with and caring for children as I babysat kids whilst I was in high school, as well as looking after my own younger brother! I am also currently, helping a family from Lovely Banks, looking after 4 gorgeous kids, helping them with homeschooling 9-1pm, Monday’s, Wednesday’s and Friday’s. Prior to COVID I was also doing the school and day care drop off and pick ups… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Rosanna said...
Lucy is loved by my 4 children 2, 6, 10 and 12 years old. She just knows what to do, she doesn’t need to be told. She will play with them, read to them, listen to them read, and help the older two with their homework. She is firm but fair and can discipline them when they misbehave. (Which is a very rare occurrence as they are very well behaved for her.) Lucy is also a great driver and we trust her to drive our kids around.

Brooke

33 yrs - Hamlyn Heights
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Brooke profile photo

Hi mum’s and dads In the Geelong Area. I have had plenty of experience looking after children of all ages ranging from 8 weeks to primary school aged children.I have done a lot of casual work in the local child care centres in the Geelong area. I hope to hear from you soon and thank you for reading my profile… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Elise said...
Brooke did an amazing job with my twins. Even helped me out at home. So grateful for her help.

Sally

42 yrs - Herne Hill

Private Profile

Hello to the community. I am an energetic person who is available to help in the evenings and also on weekends for families who are in need of a trusty babysitter.… 

Melanie

29 yrs - Bell Post Hill

Private Profile

Hello I'm a French girl living in Geelong. After travelling around the country I decided to settle in here. I love to play with kids, I love to take care of my friends kids.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Corio

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Lauren

38 yrs - Lara

Private Profile

I graduated in 2007 with a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (4 year course) and have 7 years experience as a qualified educator in the Early Childhood profession. I have spent the past 2 years in Government based profession, though have missed my calling as an Early Childhood educator. Recently have moved to live in Lara, Victoria and can work across Lara and central Geelong

Dusana

36 yrs - Corio

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I study for a Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care in Melbourne, 2 days per week (Monday and Tuesday). I used to work as Primary school English teacher in Croatia where I originally come from. I like working with children and would love the opportunity to meet you and your children.

Monique

23 yrs - Geelong

Private Profile

Hello ! I’m a bubbly sporty University student who’s looking for a Live in nannying position in Geelong area .… 

Tayla

22 yrs - Lara

Private Profile

Hey there ! I'm a university student with a passion for educating and taking care of children :) i an extreamly sporty and musical and dedicate my leisure to spending time with kids as much as possible

Nurhani

38 yrs - Drumcondra

Private Profile

Hi! I'm Nani, a nurse who loves taking care of children. I have a Certificate III in Child Care and a Working with Children's Card. I have worked in a respite care facility for children last year as well.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Corio

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Carolyn

23 yrs - Geelong

Private Profile

Hey to all the parents! I am a university student at Deakin studying Primary School education. I’m there 3 days a week and also work at before and after school care for kids in Torquay and can work easily around them. I am great with all kids and I’d love to meet and help you out with yours :)

Hannah

25 yrs - Corio
Hannah profile photo

My name is Han! I'm a Filipina student. I am studying Diploma in Childcare at the moment. I have been working in a Before and After School Care too in Tarneit, VIC for 1 year which helps me to understand how to take care of different kinds of children. I have lots of Nanny Jobs experience too. I am currently working in a Childcare in South Geelong now. I am very fun and I love children so much. I am very understanding with their behaviour. I will help them learn a lot of positive things while I am looking after them! ❤ I am very trustworthy and responsible :) I have WWCC and I am first aid trained. My availability is: 💚Monday & Tuesday- from 3:30pm-overnight 💜Wednesday- Fridays- depends on my roster in childcare as casual, but can always do overnights and nights 🧡Saturday & Sunday-… 

Aline

34 yrs - Lara

Private Profile

Hi Families , I worked as a teacher in Brazil for 8 years, I love working with children and adolescents, I have great experience with children and education. I have past experience in nannying for a family. I also love to spend time with my little cousins and often babysit for them when needed or just visit them to play. I am passionate about what I do and love to see children learning and growing. I am very bubbly and compassionate and am always up for any games your kids might want to play. I am very clean and love cooking. I am looking for some casual nannying/babysitting (live out). I speak Portuguese and English. I understand a little Spanish but I do not speak very well. I work with children from 0 to 17 years, I am available Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays (evenings too). I am… 

Daniela

33 yrs - Manifold Heights
Daniela profile photo

Hola Mum, dad and kiddos,  My name is Daniela ( Ella), I am from Colombia ( I do speak Spanish) and I have been living in Australia for 6 years. I have been working as a childcare Educator for the past 3 years and  I absolutely love it!! Being part of children life is a blessing and each one of them have a little piece of my heart. I do love to do babysitting at night or weekends, I focus on playing with them, helping them to develop curiosity, positive attitude,  and  trusting their own skills rather than watching t.v or playing video games. My Qualifications and Certificates Current HLTAID004 Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting Certificate No: N186295 Working with Children Check Reliable car and drivers license… 

Jess

23 yrs - Lara
Jess profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads I have Lots experience babysitting children from ages 6momths to 13 years of age, as I have a lot of younger cousin and friends with kids. I really look forward to meeting you and your family… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Corio

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Olivia

19 yrs - Bellpark
Olivia profile photo

My names Olivia, I love working with children and have lots of experience babysitting. I am currently a Nanny to two school aged children and am looking for work between school hours or weekends! I have recently completed my secondary education at Clonard College. I come from a large, nurturing, loving family and am very honesty and trustworthy, I forward to meeting you and your family! 😊

Indie

24 yrs - Lara
Indie profile photo

Hi Everyone! My name is Indie, I am currently studying Criminology and Psychological Science at Deakin University. I’m the youngest of three and now have 3 nieces which I adore. My fiancé also has a little sister who is 7 and we have a great relationship. I have a performing background and teach children dance which I love. I’m also a netball coach for juniors, providing a fun environment with lots of encouragement. I’m responsible and have a bubbly attitude. I look forward to getting to know your kids and helping you out!… 

Isabella

17 yrs - Bell Post Hill

Private Profile

Hey Mums and Dads! I’m looking for some work in babysitting! I’m currently studying my certificate III in early childhood and care and have always loved looking after children as a job. I am situated in bell post hill but I can travel!, I am also available 24/7 7 days a week! So am available anytime and can be flexible to you’re schedule. Thank you for reading, look forward to possibly hearing back from you soon!

Jessica

30 yrs - Norlane
Jessica profile photo

Hi parents, I'm a student from Philippines finished with Cert. IV in disability and now studying another course in Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I'm very enthusiast to be part of taking care of your child/children. I am a mom of 2 amazing kids too where I am very hands-on in taking care of them until being separated from them since i came here in OZ. But still, I am very confident in taking care of your children or anything you need me for them.…