Find Nannies In Breamlea, VIC

There are currently 3 nannies in Breamlea, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Henrietta

22 yrs - Armstrong Creek
Henrietta profile photo

Hi families! My name is Hettie and I have just recently finished my teaching degree and hoping to do relief teaching this year. I have had experience babysitting for 2 years from ages 5 -12. I also home schooled 3 girls ages 5, 8 and 10 during covid last year. At this stage I am currently free during the day and I can also do afternoons and sometimes nights if you want (and maybe need) a fun night out! I will also be available during some of the school holidays. I love spending time with children and will make sure they love it too! I enjoy the outdoors and being active! You can trust me to take great care of your kids! I am hardworking, organised, and kind. I won't let you down!… 

Clare

25 yrs - Torquay

Private Profile

Hello Parents. I am a bubbly fun loving girl living in Torquay. I'm into snowboarding and being in the water.… 

Amanda

26 yrs - Armstrong Creek

Private Profile

Hey Mums and Dads, I'm a fun, energetic and responsible individual who loves exploring. I have been working as a babysitter/nanny for four years, where I was an au pair and additionally did casual babysitting whilst completing my studies. I also volunteer at the Royal Children's Hospital in the emergency department, the wards as well as the family hub. I am willing to do basic cooking, help with homework and outings. I have a police check, Working with Children's check and first aid. Furthermore, I can provide you with references from past and current families I have worked for. I am available for immediate start. If you feel I meet your requiements, please feel free to contact me. Amanda

Andie

29 yrs - Torquay

Private Profile

Hello, I've been a primary school teacher for 5 years. I have taught Prep, Grade 1 and Grade 4 over this time. I am after work full time or on a casual basis since moving to the Surf Coast recently. I can help with house work duty and am comfortable with children 3 years old and up. I have been teaching for 5 years now and am very comfortable when caring for children. I am happy to educate them and I love doing fun activities. I'm also a qualified swim instructor and also have working with children's check, first aid and many other quailifications needed to look after children.… 

Jess

24 yrs - Barwon Heads

Private Profile

Hi there, I’m a University student studying Law at The University of Melbourne but have moved back down to Barwon Heads to stay with my parents for the summer holidays. I attended Geelong Grammar School until I graduated in 2014. I also work as a waitress at Hanoi Kitchen in Barwon Heads. I’m available from October until February and have a car so I can drive your kiddies places if need be! I’m also a patrol member at 13th Beach SLSC so I have First Aid training. .… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Breamlea

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Genevieve

37 yrs - Armstrong Creek

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads. I am a dedicated single parent with shared custody of my own two children. I am also focused on my university studies- studying nursing. For the days/nights that I do not have my children I make an excellent Carer.

Sade

31 yrs - Torquay
Sade profile photo

Hello! My name is Sade and I’m from Spain I’m 29 years old and when I finished my degree in Marketing I decide to travel to improve my English. I was Aupair during two years in Belfast and Jersey (UK). My job as an Aupair was : Aid and assist the social and educational development of the children in each family. Created a good atmosphere to live and learn in. Worked in cooperation with the host families to develop a relationship with both parents and children and help their families as much as possible while improving my English. The families will be happy to provide references.… 

Kristta Jobelle Fidela Loreta

35 yrs - Armstrong Creek
Kristta Jobelle Fidela Loreta profile photo

Good Day! I am a nurse from the Philipines for 11years. Im here to study for Bachelors of Nursing in Deakin University. I am also a mother of two, 7yo son and 10yo daughter. To ease myself from loneliness, this part time job might help. I am very particular in childs emotional, mental ang physical health, maybe because im a nurse. I want them to enjoy and learn while in my companion.… 

Nicole

44 yrs - Armstrong Creek

Private Profile

I have worked in Early Childhood for 25 years as a nanny, teacher and Centre Director. I have experience with multiples and chilren with additional rights.

Joana

20 yrs - Torquay

Private Profile

Hi parents! I have my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care. My volunteering at Torquay Early Learning Centre and two placements have given me some professional experience. Looking after my younger cousins made me realize that working with children is my passion!… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Breamlea

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Matilda

28 yrs - Torquay
Matilda profile photo

Hi! I’m a vibrant, bubbly 27 year old from Melbourne and have just moved to beautiful Torquay! My partner and I have just spent the last two years backpacking around the world. I’m a fully qualified early childhood educator and have 3 years full time experience prior to our travels teaching at High Street ELC in Prahran, Melbourne. High Street is a Guardian Centre therefore the curriculum is inspired by the Reggio Emilia Philosophy. My roles at High Street included: - Addressing the emotional, cognitive, social and physical needs of both individual and groups of children while effectively communicating with parents. - Support learning by providing experiences and resources that children find engaging; igniting their curiosity, fostering creativity and supporting discovery. - Responsible for… 

Ashia

21 yrs - Mount Duneed

Private Profile

Hi! My name is Ashia Pogue and I am currently studying public health and health promotion at university. I have lots of babysitting experience as the last two summers that has been my job, along with gymnastics coaching which I have been doing for 8 years. I also have a lot of younger cousins who I looked after and played with as I was growing up. All of this has lead me to have a lot of experience with kids. Because I this I have great communication skills, patience, a caring nature and good organisation skills. I also have a CPR certificate, a working with children’s check and a police check.…