Find Nannies In Oonoonba, QLD

There are currently 7 nannies in Oonoonba, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


24 yrs - Townsville
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello! I’m a French girl. I love children so it will be easier for me to find a job with them. It’s also a good way to improve my English. I have a lot experiences with kids (new born to 12yo)… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Lance said...
Charlotte was excellent to work with and the kids adored her. I recommend Charlotte to anyone. Thanks.


28 yrs - Townsville
Jobs:1 Completed 
Solange profile photo

Hi Parents, I am a psychologist from Chile🇨🇱, who came to Australia looking for new goals and experiences 🌏. I think it’s really important to get involved on the children growing 👶🏼👦🏼, and I would like to make a contribution. I am a smily and funny person🤪, and consider my self as passioned and perseverant💪🏽. On this pandemic days🦠 I’ve been working as Au Pair, helping with home schooling… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Laure said...
Solange was ponctual and very nice, we had a rest experience!.


29 yrs - Townsville
Jobs:1 Completed 
Virginia profile photo

Hi Families! I am from Argentina. I grew up in a family of 7 kids and being one of the oldest one I always took care of my little siblings. I have been living abroad for more than 5 years now everywhere around the world and I always done some babysitting jobs . I took care of 3 lovely kids in NZ (2, 3 and 4 years old ), I spent a whole summer in Italy with a family of 3 kids (6, 8 and 9 years old) and I took care of little girl of 2 years old during my last summer in Tasmania. I am friendly, energetic and responsible, I absolutely love kids and I enjoy a lot working as an au pair. Cooking is one of my passions and I have the creativity of making a nice yummy meal with anything ! I am also a very sporty person, I cycle everywhere with my push bike and I am a lot into yoga and swimming. I… 


25 yrs - Rosslea

Private Profile

Hello mums and dads! I am from Florida, and I am living in Sydney on a working vis. I just graduated University and I have experience in babysitting, teaching, and tutoring. When I first arrived into Australia I worked as a live out nanny with a family with 2 kids 4 & 6 years and have recently been nannying for twin 11 year olds. I am very energetic, friendly, bubbly, and get along with children very well. I enjoy getting to know children and playing games with them. I am also very artistic and love music and drawing. I am looking for a full time nanny or an au pair position and have very flexible hours (before and after school, during the day, nights, and over the holiday). I love working with children over 6 years, as I love to mentor and help with homework and hang out in a big sister capacity… 


67 yrs - Cranbrook

Private Profile

Hi, Very happy to help out when care of your children are needed Emergency/ respite/ casual care… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in Oonoonba

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


27 yrs - Idalia

Private Profile

Hi families! I am a brazilian Jiu Jitsu Black Belt, and kids instructor. I’ve got experience with kids from all ages. I was an English teacher for kids and teenagers for 3 years. Also I am a sports coach, and work daily teaching kids from 4 to 13. I am very active and love to create games, and play with the kids. I love children and I love being around them. I consider the most rewarding thing being able to help in their development in the best way possible.… 


22 yrs - Rosslea

Private Profile

Hello! I am a university student studying Bachelor of Early Childhood Education! I’m enthusiastic and reliable. I have worked in different schools and earlychild hood setting.… 


21 yrs - Townsville
Emily profile photo

I’m a happy, enthusiastic, hard working person with an effervescent personality. I love working with children because personally I believe that being in a career where your main priority is being a part of a child’s development and happiness as well as their safety and well being  is one of the most rewarding fields somebody can work in.   I have 6 years experience looking after children aged 4 months to 15 years. I also have 5 months experience in a day care centre caring for children as young as 8 weeks right through to 6 years. I have my First Aid and a paid blue card. I am currently studying my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care I am looking for any kind of work