Find Nannies In Kippa-Ring, QLD

There are currently 6 nannies in Kippa-Ring, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Alexandra

37 yrs - Margate
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:15 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi families. I'm a mother to a 7 year old daughter and work part time as a Kindergarten Teacher on the Peninsula. I've been an Early Childhood Educator since 2003 and have a Bachelor of Early Childhood Teaching. I also hold a Blue Card, Child Protection Certificate, First Aid Certificate and Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificate. I adore children of all ages and am reliable, gentle and nurturing with… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Lisa said...
We felt 100% comfortable with Alex as soon as she walked in. Kids loved her and she gave them lots of attention. We are very keen to use Alex again in the future.

Kelcy

26 yrs - Clontarf
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello! I have 5+ years experience is OSHC, teachers aide, tutoring and babysitting. I’ve had excellent results in all fields. I have more space to add in more clients and would love to help in any way that I can :)
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Brett said...
Positive, good with the kids, all thumbs up from the kids and parents.

Meagan

35 yrs - Griffin
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums & Dads, I’m a mummy of two - a boy and girl both amazing of course !! I have worked in child care for over 15 years and have been working as a nanny for the last 15 years ... I’ve travelled all over the world working with my families and have a special interest in working with new mums and dads helping them settle into their new roles as parents and establishing a great routine for baby including… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Hannah said...
Meagan was great with our 4 month old son overnight. She is bright and bubbly and has a kind loving nature towards children. Would highly recommend and certainly use her again.

Stephanie

20 yrs - Kallangur
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Stephanie profile photo

Hi my Name is Steph, I’m currently studying to be a midwife and looking to earn a bit of extra money and well as having fun with you family. I have a blue card, first aid and CPR certificate and have 5 years experience in baby sitting family members from newborns all the way to early teenagers. I also have lots of experience with caring for newborns as it’s apart of my study. I’m very enthusiastic, easy going and very easy to talk to. I’m very organised and great with kids. I have 2 younger siblings which I adore and baby sat. I live in Kallangur and have my own transportation. I’m a non-smoker and great with pets as I have a few of my own. Would love to be apart of your family and help where is needed. If you think I would be great for your family please do not hesitate to contact me. Would… 
1 written recommendations.

Jasmine

25 yrs - Griffin
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Jasmine profile photo

Hello Mum’s and Dad’s! I grew up as the eldest of 5 children, I was a youth pastor and a youth worker, and so I have a lot of experience working with children and youth. I currently nanny for a family with two children, aged 2 and 5. I pick them up from daycare, take them home for play time, dinner, bath and bed. I would love to work for you as well. I can’t wait to meet you!… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Gillian said...
Jasmine has been helping out with after school care for my 3yo and 6yo. She picks them up from their facilities, does the afternoon and evening routines until I return home from work. She's responsible with the parent's needs and fun and caring with the children. The children love her and look forward to her coming (a big indicator that they're happy and comfortable in her care). We're happy to recommend.

Olivia

19 yrs - Griffin
Jobs:1 Completed 
Olivia profile photo

Hi Parents, I am currently in my second year of my Bachelor of Early Childhood Education. I have grown up helping my little brother with his school and have always loved looking after kids. I have lots of little cousins and have experience in early childhood and primary educational settings. I do have a licence and car. I love playing sports, music and arts and will try my best with whatever you kids love to do.… 

Samantha

22 yrs - North Lakes
Samantha profile photo

Hi Mum’s & Dad’s! I currently work 5 days a week at a local daycare, but I’m looking at possibly leaving this role to take on a new role, which may be with your family! I’m reliable, confident and willing to work with you to meet your needs. I have my open drivers licence, a reliable car and a clean driving record.… 

Lesly

24 yrs - Griffin

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads. I have currently a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have been as a educator for 3 years in a childcare and currently In a before and after school care Assistant coordinator. I have demostrable experiences in children with specials needs, as a Spanish teacher and children from 10 months to 12 years old. I have first Aid and CPR. Also I’m Australian resident and I have my own car. Im spanish fluent speaker I’m looking for some extra jobs during the afternoons or weekends.… 

Cecily

59 yrs - Redcliffe
Cecily profile photo

hi everyone, i am 58 years young , i have a bubbly personality i love having fun with kids love music and game's i am a grandmother to 4 . one of my grandsons is deaf he wears hearing aids and im learning auslan next year i know a little and i can finger spell i have aged care cert III child care cert III and disability cert IV. i have had i have my own car i love kids, i can run errands can do baby sitting also overnights i can pick up kids from school i know my way around computers face book and video calls so if you need some help and i fit your needs, please give me a message regards cec

Elizabeth

26 yrs - Kallangur
Elizabeth profile photo

I am a graduate Primary and Early Childhood teacher who has just moved here from Darwin. I work as an Early Childhood Teacher in a Kindy. I am looking for regular or one off babysitting jobs on the weekends and possibly some evenings. I have worked as a special education assistant for two years before teaching once I graduated. I have also been a nanny and have plenty of babysitting experience. I have cared for children from 10months - 19 years with special needs.… 

Erica

29 yrs - Scarborough
Erica profile photo

Hi, I’m a brazilian, living in Brisbane. I was a lawyer in my country and I decided to come to Australia to study english and have new experiences. I’ve been here for almost 2 years and my plans are to stay here, as I’ve just got my partner visa. I love children, arts, do activities outside, cooking, baking, and also I’m very organised and reliable. I have first aid, CPR, blue card and a lot of references. Distance is not a problem for me as I have my own car. I’m looking forward to hear you. Best regards, Erica.

Karlla

26 yrs - Brigthon

Private Profile

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s, I am Karlla, I grew up in a big family, I consider myself as a very protector, respectful, responsable, helper and patient person I had a significant experience in care kids until 7 year. In my Country I studied psychology and used to work in early stimulation and kids with disabilities.

Isabella

17 yrs - Murrumba Downs

Private Profile

Hi my name is Isabella! I have been babysitting my younger family members for over 5 years! I am a fun, creative, responsible and patient person. When babysitting I love to get to know your children and find out the things they really love to do. I am available most days of the week, between my part time time job at mcdonald’s, and I am very flexible to being there when you need me ! I have applied for my blue card, and completed a course on first aid and CPR ! Please don’t hesitate to contact me for more information !

Dora

51 yrs - Kallangur
Dora profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a mother of 3 beautiful girls and grandmother of two gorgeous grandsons. I am currently studying to be a teachers aide so I babysit my grandsons two days a week, Tuesday’s and Thursdays. I love children and would love the pleasure of helping families in need. 🤗🤗

Prue

34 yrs - Rothwell

Private Profile

I’m a mother of four children, I have run my own successful family day care business from 2006 to 2018. I have extensive knowledge in early childhood education. Here to help and have your child/ren enjoy a FUNtastic time!!!

Caryl

27 yrs - Newport
Caryl profile photo

Hi mum’s and dads. I grew up in a big family, having a twin myself and a 11 year old sister. I’m family orientated and have a strong passion for taking care of children. I am very friendly, caring, loving, and most of all I work hard. I completed a nanny course back in New Zealand and have 6 years and counting of nanny experience, looking after kids ranging from 9 years and below. I believe that every child needs a tender loving care and safe environment. I make sure that the child’s needs are met. I am looking forward to meeting you.… 

Kathryn

30 yrs - North Lakes
Kathryn profile photo

Hi Families, I'm a 30yo first time mum, who has recently returned to work after having my son in October 2019. I currently work in childcare but feel my focus should be on 1-2 children, rather than a class of 8+. I have Diploma in Early Education, First Aid, CPR, Asthma and Anaphylaxis training training, own car + license and flexible with shifts. I come with approximately 7years full time early childhood education experience, 17 years babysitting experience and about 4-5months Nanny experience (started 6 wks, 1 baby). Looking at doing a short course in either childhood brain development or Developmental, learning and behavioural disorders to further my value and knowledge in the field. I feel either of these could be a fantastic asset to any family.… 

Madison

24 yrs - Griffin
Madison profile photo

Hey Families, my name is Madison aka Madi, I have been in the Children’s Services 8.5 years and babysitting and nannying 10+ years. I have 2 younger siblings who are 7 and 9, I love spending time with them and taking them on exciting adventures. I babysit for families who I used to look after their children. I am all about creating safe, fun and memorable moments with children.…