Find Nannies In Eschol Park, NSW

There are currently 10 nannies in Eschol Park, NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


40 yrs - Mount Annan
Jobs:6 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Im Lauren, thanks for reading about me. Im a Mumma of 2 munchkins. I have a 18yr back ground working with children. I have a Diploma in Childcare, and Education Im creative enjoy my artistic side to be expressed through work and home. I like to go to the beach or park having outdoor adventures with my children. Ive worked in various areas with children in Preschool , Respite Care, after school… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Virginia said...
Lauren is a lovely, kind person and we would hire her again. Thanks for your help, Lauren! :).


39 yrs - Campbelltown
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

I am a Childcare worker with over 15yrs experience, I currently do some Nannying jobs around my full-time position in a centre, I hope to have some more availability in the coming weeks so do not hesitate to contact me if you are in South-Western Sydney:))
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Virginia said...
We absolutely loved Kym. Felt really safe leaving our kiddo with her. She did a great job!.


23 yrs - Rossmore
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I'm a full time university student, although I am currently on a three month break looking for more ongoing work. I would say I am absolutely great with kids and always I am up for a new opportunity to meet new parents and children.


25 yrs - Denham Court

Private Profile

Hi parents my name is Sara and welcome to my page. I am a reliable, disciplined and honest individual I am well-versed in taking care of children in the absence of parents.


29 yrs - Campbelltown

Private Profile

Hi! I am a University Student, studying my second year of the Bachelor of Education (Birth-12 years). I have full time availability as my course is currently all online. I am a happy, go getter person, who prides myself in my work and care for children!! Look forward to meeting you.… 


24 yrs - Ingleburn

Private Profile

Hi beautiful families! I am an extensively experienced nanny with a vast range of experience in all areas of children’s needs and development. I have a diploma in early childhood and primary education, having studied at Notre dame Australia.


25 yrs - Mount Annan

Private Profile

Hey mums and dads, my name is Kristie and I’m 23 years old. I am a dancer/dance teacher and I’m currently looking for some extra work especially over the school holidays. During the school terms I teach in the afternoons but am mostly free during the day.… 


50 yrs - Narrellan Vale

Private Profile

Hello😀 mums and dads I’m a qualified Diploma trained with many years of experience working with children and teaching them to grow and learn and have fun. 🌈… 


29 yrs - Spring Farm

Private Profile

Hi Families, I have recently moved to Spring Farm and am hoping to lend a helping hand to local families in need. A brief summary of my experience is as follows: -10 years working within the children services industry -have worked with children ages 6months to 6 years old -have worked as a full time educator at two long day cares, as a casual educator at before and after school cares and have also opened up my own family day care I also have a Working with Children Check, Police Check, and Cert III. If you would like to know more I would love to hear from you. Thank you… 


23 yrs - Mount Annan
Jordana profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I am an honest, reliable, responsible, funny, patient, affective, friendly, talkative, ponctual and experienced professional. I am a vibrant and dynamic worker. I am a 22 year old Brazilian who calls Australia home! I provide a range of professional services, including makeup artist (bridal), babysitting and household cleaning. I strive for excellence in my work and I’m diligent in my work. Inquires are welcome. Mobile: 0412 181 361 References are available upon request.… 


36 yrs - Minto

Private Profile

Hi mum and dads .I am qualified child care educator and mum of three .I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and your family.


20 yrs - Campbelltown
Brianna profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a 19 year old Traine Childcare Educator Working 5 days a week and looking for some to do some work on the weekend with kids. I am great with kids, and often take care of my housemates children aged 0 and 5, I also have experience with age above. I do not have a car, but I do not have a problem with catching buses to your house and walking. I am a bubbly person, and quite energetic, and kids generally really like me.… 


54 yrs - Minto

Private Profile

For the Parents: Let me tell you about myself. I am American and moved here to Sydney about 14 years ago. During that time I worked as an EN in a large residential care facility. I have a husband and a dog only, so I have free time to help others. I do volunteer two afternoons for a couple hours each on wed and thursday. Please consider my application. Sincerely, Margie


23 yrs - Currans Hill
Tara profile photo

Hey I’m a preschool teacher at the moment and have been for 3 years. Previous to teaching I was an au pair in QLD and also often babysat for friends, family and housemates. I have a certificate 3 in early childhood education, WWCC, first aid certificate and also completed CPR and asthma and anaphylaxis training. I am hoping to study primary education at USYD starting in March to further my education career. I am a creative and passionate person who loves learning, exploring and experimenting during teaching.… 


25 yrs - Currans Hill
Amber profile photo

Hi parents! I am a pre-service teacher studying my Master of Primary Teaching. I will graduate end of 2020. I have 6 years Nanny experience ranging from ages 0-10. I come from a big family with 4 siblings, therefore I have alot of experience with children of all ages. I am a happy, enthusiastic and a positive person. I am happy to cater to you and your child's needs. I love creating fun engaging and educational activities for primary aged children of all key learning areas. I am good with settling young children and helping them feel safe and secure due to my caring and calm nature.


33 yrs - Campbelltown

Private Profile

Hi There, I am currently working fulltime in hospitality, caring for children is not just a job for me, it's my passion. If you require any further information,please do not hesitate to contacct me.


42 yrs - Leumeah
Natalie profile photo

Hi Mums, Dads & Care Givers, I’m a trained & qualified Teachers Aid and I’m currently looking for small jobs over the holiday break. I’m experienced working with children with special needs as well.… 


21 yrs - Camden

Private Profile

........ehhawusbuebxhsjzjwnxubeu nsizn SCsbizbsixnsixneid. Ixiwixneis. Xijexis iisnwisbe izhisbwixn


22 yrs - Spring Farm

Private Profile

Hi, I have had 5 years experience in the childcare industry and am diploma trained. I have a current first aid and drivers licence. Look forward in hearing from you.… 


45 yrs - Kearns

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I have 27 years experience working with children of all ages from 0-12 years. I’m currently looking for babysitting work. My hours are 6pm till late. I have a car and willing to travel. I work full time in a childcare centre. I hold my First aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certificate. I also have my Diploma in Early childhood and Care. I am happy to cook, clean, and all the duties required you need. Please contact me if you require babysitting.… 


36 yrs - Leppington
Zainab profile photo

Hi Mum and Dads, I grew up in a big family from 4 sisters, I have 3 children, I know how to deal with kids very well. I have lots of friends and good neighborhoods.