Find Before & After School Carers In West Swan, WA

There are currently 2 before & after school carers in West Swan, WA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Sharon

54 yrs - Midvale
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Families, I am a mature, fun, caring and nurturing Nana. Very experienced in childcare, especially babies. I have worked as an EA in multiple primary schools and will teach your children the basic curriculum needed to enter school. I have raised 5 children of my own, ages 23-33 yrs old. I have 5 gorgeous grandchildren. I currently nanny for 3 families.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Jillian said...
Sharon has completed 2 days with us as a casual nanny. I couldn't be more happy with her. The kids love having her especially our toddler who jumps with excitement seeing her walk up to the front door.

Steph

34 yrs - Bassendean
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Steph profile photo

Hi mums, I offer babysitting service two days a week (Due to my current schedule) with a rate starting from $22 per hour depends on your location and total working hour for the day/ weeks. I am a mother of myself to two & half years old toddler and currently babysitting my friend's 3 years old daughter two days a week. I have below documents for your ref; 1. Police clearance 2. WWCC… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Bella said...
Steph is caring and attentive with our daughter. Our daughter smiles as soon as she sees Steph and enjoys their time together. Steph is creative with our daughter’s playtime and is very good with her nap schedule.

Brittney

21 yrs - South Guildford
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

My name is Brittney Pease and I graduated from Perth College in 2017. I am a responsible, organised and fun-loving individual with a bubbly personality and passion for childcare. Over the past 2 years I have been nanny to two beautiful families. I now babysit for numerous families around the Perth metro area and have plenty of references from very happy parents! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Teaching (Early Childhood Studies) at ECU. I have years of experience, three younger siblings who I babysat from a very young age, references, a current police clearance, working with children check, a valid car licence and my own vehicle. I look forward to hearing from you!

Elizabeth

65 yrs - Greenmount

Private Profile

I have been a Teacher for many years. My passion is working with children of all ages. Children are amazing and I love all of them. I have lots of compassion, experience and understanding of them, their thinking and development. I have lots of patience and would be privileged to be part of your family.

Jessica

18 yrs - Greenmount

Private Profile

Hi parents! I’m a newly graduate with a passion for the arts. I absolutely adore working with children, and find it not so much work, but more fun! I currently work in retail so I’m not always available but my hours aren’t much so can generally accomodate! I’m happy to help around the house, do drop-offs/pick-ups, cook, tutor and play outside, as well as just be a friend to your little one/s!… 

There are currently

2

Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

West Swan, wa

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Danielle

22 yrs - Stratton
Danielle profile photo

Hi, I currently work full time (Monday-Friday) as a childcare educator. I have been in my job for 6 years and still going strong! I absolutely love my job and everyday is a new adventure. I am available on weekends and some week nights and possibly early mornings (before school drop off). Would love to hear from you.… 

Sophia

21 yrs - South Guildford

Private Profile

Hi there! I am currently in my final year completing a double major in psychology and children and family studies and am looking for work to complete alongside my studies! I love working with children and am also currently working as a wellness instructor with young girls. I have a multitude of experience in babysitting and teaching young children, and love creating fun activities to engage them! I am passionate about creating a positive environment for your family and feel that my positivity, confidence and experience can fit in any working environment. I hope to hear from you soon!

Tegan

29 yrs - Midvale

Private Profile

I have worked in the childcare industry for 6 years with 1 year as a coordinator and done various nanny jobs for the past 5 years. From this experience I have been able to remain sensitive to each individuals unique capabilities, provide support and cultivate a supportive learning environment, where each child was able to learn and succeed. I have: Working With Children Check Diploma of Children’s Services Certificate III Children’s Services Certificate III Teacher Assistant Drivers license with a clean driving record of 12years. I also have 2 children of my own 2 year old and 5year old boys. I'm available weekdays 9.15-2.15pm. Would be great if I could bring my easy going 2year old but if not it's no problem. I currently nanny for 1 family every afternoon. Looking forward to hearing from… 

Ivy

36 yrs - Caverham

Private Profile

Hi Mums and dad's, I been an educator for about 2 years, and have a large family, am available for overnight care, pick up and drop off. Looking forward to hear from you.

Leanne

57 yrs - Bayswater
Leanne profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I am married, with one child well young man now 😀. Not a nanna yet so love looking after other people’s children .

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in West Swan

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Kalinda

21 yrs - Midland
Kalinda profile photo

Hey! My name is Kalinda Ablett, I'm looking into babysitting/nannying casually or part time when needed, alongside my current job, so I can save some extra money for my goals and dreams! I am a very honest, reliable, trustworthy young lady, who is aware of routines and any special requests etc. I also currently have a valid WWCC and a valid Police Clearance available. I have 2 references available, and have worked with these ladies for over 4 years now (one of them being my sister), I also have experience with foster children. I absolutely adore kids and can't wait to have my own one day! I already understand how difficult and busy lives can get, especially with kids, so i'm here to offer a helping hand! Please feel free to contact me for further information or for references!