Find Before & After School Carers In Ridgewood, WA

There are currently 5 before & after school carers in Ridgewood, WA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


41 yrs - Clarkson
Jobs:4 Completed 
Sarah profile photo

Hello! I'm Sarah, can't wait to meet you! I am a blessed mum with 2 beautiful boys, 15 & 19, both involved with youth work & youth groups. I have been home schooling for 12 years which included organising classes, activities and craft, special events & excursions for children of multiple ages. Before home schooling I helped out at kindy and also have many nieces and nephews whom I helped bring up. My… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Janet said...
Sarah is a wonderful person who relates really well to my child. She has so many creative talents and has engaged my child with so many enjoyable activities. She is patient and kind and caring and I would recommend her to anyone who needs a quality carer for their child.


25 yrs - Clarkson
Jobs:2 Completed 
Olivia profile photo

I’m a hard working result driven individual who has a passion for supporting children in their development, I have a Degree in Early Years and I would love to be of assistance to help you and your family through play, care and household duties.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Virginia said...
Our son immediately warmed to Olivia. She is very capable and confident with our 7 year old and 8 month old puppy! Our son looks forward to her weekly visits. Highly recommend.


30 yrs - Ridgewood

Private Profile

MUMS AND DADS!!! Hello my name is Louise, I am 29yo and I have a 4yo son who started Kindy this year. I have been a part time nanny for the past year whilst studying to get my cert 3 in disability which I have now completed. I am a casual disability support worker for at home care and Nascha but i would also like to get some more nanny/babysitting work just to keep my experience up to date and to keep myself busy when my son is at school. I am available 9-230 Mondays, Tuesday’s and Wednesday’s. I am also available anytime thursdays and Fridays providing my sons daycare will be able to have him back as he’s not currently enrolled due to covid. I am also available weekends and evenings. I have my WWCC, police clearance, first aid (including anaphylaxis training) I have my drivers license… 


18 yrs - Kinross

Private Profile

Hi, I'm in year 12! Taken childcare at school since year 8 and have completed Cert III in Education suppport at tafe as I’d love to become a primary school teacher in the future. I do babysitting for many families and Worked in a primary school every Wednesday throughout 2018. I love spending time with kids and would love to get to know you and your kids better. I charge $15… 


59 yrs - Tapping
Wendy profile photo

Hello mums and dads, I am available for after school care, babysitting and any grandmother occasions when your little ones need love and support. I was a nurse for 30+ years.… 

There are currently


Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

Ridgewood, wa

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


22 yrs - Clarkson
Jessie profile photo

Hey parents!! I'm a university student studying a bachelor of education primary where I complete by degree in September. I have had prac placements with years 1, 2,4, 5 and 6 but love kids of all ages! Would love the opportunity to look after and provide homework help with your kiddies !!… 


23 yrs - Quinns Rocks

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I’m currently a taking a year off from studying to save up for travelling. I’m great with kids and I’m very exciting to be welcomed into your family and watch your children grow. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your children! :)… 


20 yrs - Iluka
Kyla profile photo

Hi Parents, I am third year uni student who owns her own babysitting business (Babysitting Guru). I have reliable reviews and am available to do after school pickups Tuesday and Wednesday aswell Babysitting as on weekends. I have 6 years experience in working with young children from the ages of 10 months to 13 years of age. I am more than happy to meet prior and to come for an interview to answer any questions you may have.


17 yrs - Ocean Reef

Private Profile

Hey parents, I have grown up in a safe, respectful and loving home my whole life and i hope to contribute to yours. My younger sister has given me many opportunities to grow up faster and help out around the house, which has allowed me to mature quickly and understand responsibility. I will bring a sense of authority but also a playful nature into the kids lives, being a hard working student but also a child at heart. I believe i am trustworthy and a great role model, plus i love kids :) Hope to speak with you soon.