Find Before & After School Carers In South Morang, VIC

There are currently 2 before & after school carers in South Morang, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Chantelle

21 yrs - Bundoora
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:4 Completed 
Chantelle profile photo

Hi there ! I have recently completed a Music Theatre course and have just returned from the US where I was fortunate enough to train in theatre. I have previously worked mainly as a children’s entertainer/performer and therefore have a lot of experience with kids ! I have completed my Corona Virus COVID-19 Infection Control certificate for your piece of mind. Please don’t hesitate to get in… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Christine said...
Chantelle is a great person and my grandson Blake really enjoyed her company I would highly recommend her and would ask her back into our home.

Amy

20 yrs - Diamond Creek
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads. I am an ex ballerina and now osteopathy student living in Diamond Creek (near Greensborough). I also teach kids to dance from the age of 2 until 18 or even adults. I love kids and cannot wait to have my own one day. I recently have been looking after a newborn baby to help the mother out. I have also completed jobs for more than 8 families through this site in the last year and… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Stephen said...
Amy was great with our two girls once they had settled in. They’ve been talking about her non stop since then and especially loved being taught some ballet. Highly recommend.

Tahlia

22 yrs - Yallambie
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:3 Completed 
Tahlia profile photo

COVID-19 UPDATE: I have no need to go out into public for uni or work, therefore I have not suffered from coronavirus and am not likely to. I am not a risk to you or your children. If anything changes, I will update this section. Hello! I am a student at JMC Academy studying Film & Television. I love music, travel, board games, games in general and best of all, I love kids. I’ve been babysitting since… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Alison said...
Tahlia baby sat my two boys recently. She was professional, friendly and connected well with the kids. We’d definitely use Tahlia again.

Belinda

20 yrs - Mernda
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Belinda profile photo

Hi beautiful parents. I'm a full-time Uni student and part-time childcare provider. I have a passion for child welfare and especially enjoy caring for infants and toddlers. My individual business is called BMB (Belinda Mawoko Babysitting). It entails babysitting, driving services such as school pick ups and drop offs as well as tutoring. The motto is " Children are a blessing, so leave yours in loving… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Ashlie said...
Belinda was fantastic with my little 1 year old. She sent me a video of him playing and he had the biggest smile on his face and looked like he was having so much fun. She was really accomodating as I was able to bring my son to her place for the few hours. Would highly recommend belinda’s babysitting services.

Aimee

20 yrs - Bundoora
Jobs:1 Completed 
Aimee profile photo

I am one of 6 children, being the youngest. I have 9 nephews and 6 nieces. I have a large amount of experience with babysitting infants to toddlers through to school kids. I am very kind and gentle and love devoting my time to children. I am very flexible with hours as I’m at uni for short periods of the day. My list of tasks have been - Driving children to and from daycare/school - Bathing, dressing and feeding children - Cooking lunch/ preparing dinner. - Taking children to music lessons, sport and other leisure activities. - Helping with homework, reading stories, playing educational games, playing games and sport with children. - Always assisting with health needs. - Following tasks from parents about children and there needs - Promoting outside play, getting some sunshine and adventuring… 

There are currently

2

Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

South Morang, vic

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Richa

26 yrs - Reservoir
Richa profile photo

Hi everyone all lovely Moms & Dads . I am Indian girl who loves to spend time with children all day long as I worked with them for nearly 3 years in India . I started my career in India with child care education & got degrees of that . I have also done child care job for 3 years in India so I have great experience of child care .. Since 2017 when I came in Australia I got my certificate 3 and diploma in childcare and got more than 3 years of experience working with children in long day care . I want get involved with children more and more and get more experience learning new things . I am loving , caring and bubbly in nature . Thanks… 

Chloe

21 yrs - Bundoora
Chloe profile photo

Hello! I have a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care through Box Hill Institute. I have had work experience in a Childcare Centre with children from ages 5 months to 5 years old. I've been babysitting for over a year now and have very flexible hours. I supervise, monitor and participate in play activities, arrange safe and fun cognitive stimulating activities and exercise, meet and fulfil basic everyday needs, prep snacks and meals, maintain child-friendly environment, build a connection with the children where they are comfortable with me and trust me, aim to teach healthy habits and have good communication with parents.

Rojyn Jae

25 yrs - Epping
Rojyn Jae profile photo

Hi! I am Rojyn from the Philippines. I am currently studying MaEd (Special Education) in Torrens University and working and working part-time as an after school care assistant. I am always passionate with kids. My decision to further study education is because I am delightful to get along with children. I also have a background in Psychology, which helps me be more flexible and patient towards children. I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you! :)… 

Lucy

19 yrs - Bundoora
Lucy profile photo

Hello families 😊 I am currently working full time as a Teachers Aide at a local special school, completing my Certificate 3 in Education Support. I am 1 of 5 children, including my brother who has special needs so i have plenty of experience in caring for others. I am a genuine, whole hearted person who values helping others most. It’s very easy for me to connect with children and it has always felt natural for me to be around them and helping them flourish is what i love most. I am very happy to help out after school, into the evenings and on the weekends. I look forward to hearing from you! Have a nice day 😊

Kendra

23 yrs - Greensborough
Kendra profile photo

Hi Families, I’m Kendra and I am a bubbly 23 year old that’s currently undertaking a masters in primary teaching at La Trobe University. I have an undergraduate degree in Health Sciences (rehabilitation counselling) and had planned to work with kids in that field only to find it wasn’t for me. I have always known I wanted to work with kids and have always wanted to help them in some way, which is why I am now undertaking my master’s in teaching. I currently work in an after school care program where I work mostly with kids with special needs but also with mainstream kids. As it is only after school on some days, I am looking for more work particularly weekends or day work.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in South Morang

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Elizabeth

31 yrs - Reservoir
Elizabeth profile photo

Hi Mums & Dads. I am Elizabeth, I moved to Melbourne three years ago, I am a freelance Graphic Designer and I am passionate about communication, art in all areas, I have developed a great ability to communicate clearly and connect with children of all ages. I am passionate about the childcare industry and helping children develop their creativity, emotional, intellectual through art. I am adept and organizing children´s daily schedules, including meals, school, and recreation activities. I am looking for not only a job opportunity but also children with whom I can share my hobbies that are painting, storytelling, sports, I am also passionate about fitness and healthy nutrition. I'm happy with working casual shifts or full time depending on the conditions.… 

Melinda

53 yrs - Diamond Creek
Melinda profile photo

Hello Families. I have had many years experience caring for children from newborns to teens. I am gentle natured and very nuturing and extremely trustworthy. Will care for your children as they were my own. I look forward to enjoying your children's company. I love sport and keeping active.… 

Tyla

18 yrs - Hurstbridge
Tyla profile photo

Hi family! My name is Tyla McAlear. I would love to be considered to help with babysitting for you family! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Paramedicine meaning I am First-Aid and CPR qualified. I also hold a Working with Children’s Check, Police Check and hold my drivers license. Although, I attend university a couple of times a week I would be more than happy to send you my schedule. I have years of experience babysitting and am extremely enthusiastic!

Monique

19 yrs - South Morang
Monique profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I’m currently in my second year of uni studying Primary Education at Latrobe! I have been working as an OSHC educator but due to schools closing I currently don’t have any work. I have my licence and a reliable car so I am available to travel within reasonable distance and would be honoured to babysit for any of you. I have pets of my own so tending to pets as well would not be a problem as well as any housework that needs to be done, I’ll happily do it!! I available full time as well. I currently have my WWCC and first aid with CPR and anaphylaxis.