Outside School Hours Carers in Hoppers Crossing, VIC

There are 10+ childcare educators in-and-around Hoppers Crossing - 6 jobs totalling 40 hours have been completed.

Lila profile photo

Lila - 50yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Hoppers Crossing
Hi this is Lila currently working as a casual nanny and looking after some extra hours. I live in hoppers crossing near werribee plaza . I am happy to provide more details please call Me on 0404960735. Thanks...expand_more
Pauline profile photo

Pauline - 43yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Point Cook
Hi mums & dads , I love working with kids .....I have a police check & working with children check . My part time job is working with kids while there parents train at the gym . I have lots of good reference....expand_more
Katreena profile photo

Katreena - 26yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Point Cook
Greetings mums and dads! I am a warm individual from the Philippines who recently moved to Australia to pursue personal and professional growth which is I am currently working towards obtaining my certificate...expand_more
Camila profile photo

Camila - 37yrs

room_outlined Truganina
Hello families, my name is Camila, I’m from Chile (Spanish speaker) and I’m 31 years old. I arrived in Australia in November with Working Holiday Visa. I was working as an illustrator for children’s books for...expand_more
Mikaela profile photo

Mikaela - 24yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Tarneit
Hello Parents! I'm an Early Childhood Qualified Educator. I have a Working with Children's Check, First Aid Certificate (Asthma, Anaphylaxis and CPR), Food Safety Certificate, Child Safety and Protection Certificate...expand_more
Comay Xenia profile photo

Comay Xenia - 26yrs

room_outlined Truganina
Hello there mums and dad! I grew up in a big family with lots of cousin's children and my own nephew to look after from so I have an experience dealing with the roller coaster adventures of children which makes...expand_more
Amanda profile photo

Amanda - 21yrs

room_outlined Laverton
Hello! I am someone who is absolute love spending time with young children. I have been working in this industry for 4 years. Their giggles and questions always make my day. I'm very patient, caring, and will...expand_more
Jaime profile photo

Jaime - 27yrs

room_outlined Tarneit
Hi families! I am a qualified primary school teacher, who loves and has lots of experience with children. I am currently in my fifth year of teaching, and am teaching in prep this year. I am energetic and...expand_more
Lucinda profile photo

Lucinda - 27yrs

room_outlined Point Cook
Hi parents! I am currently working as a early childhood educator, and because of my love for children, i have decided to take on babysitting jobs. I have completed my degree in psychology and graduate diploma...expand_more

Lola - 18yrs

room_outlined Altona
Hi parents! I am an energetic and creative recent high school graduate and am eager to gain more experience with children and to take on additional babysitting roles. I have experience with ages 4 to 12. -...expand_more
Caroline Yanka profile photo

Caroline Yanka - 27yrs

room_outlined Werribee
Hi families! My name is Caroline, I’m from Brazil and I’ve been in Melbourne for almost 4 years. And since then I’ve been working with kids. I am proactive, self-motivated, creative, positive, emotional mature....expand_more

Jocelyn - 40yrs

room_outlined Tarneit
Hi my lovely neighborhood! I am a student and currently staying with my generous community family-friend of 5. In my free time, I am taking care of the kids ( 2, 5 & 9 years old) at home, make meals for them...expand_more
Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 32yrs

room_outlined Manor Lakes
I have 5years experience as teacher, part time tutor and currently as teaching aide in primary school. I also do child care jobs and other house works, cleaning and casual help. I also worked in before schoolcare,...expand_more
Mihua profile photo

Mihua - 32yrs

room_outlined Werribee
Hi, Dads and Mums, I am a mother have a 5-year old son. I have the experience of taking care of baby and little children. And I am a Teamkids educator taking care of students outside of school hours. I am now...expand_more
Marcella Carmelinda profile photo

Marcella Carmelinda - 28yrs

room_outlined Wyndham Vale
Hi mums and dads I can looking after 5 to 12 year old no dogs I am free Monday 9-3 and Tuesday all day and weekend all day Cash only U can contact me on chella’s babysitting services...
Rachel profile photo

Rachel - 53yrs

room_outlined Point Cook
Hi there , I have worked within the medical field for many years. I have really enjoyed lately caring for friends of friends children. Pick ups from school and helping with different activities and so on....expand_more
Limei profile photo

Limei - 30yrs

room_outlined Point Cook
Hi mums and dads, I worked as a school administrator and teacher at a school, and I already had a nice experience looking after children. I am having great drawing skills and communication skills. I am a patient...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Outside School Hours Carers in Hoppers Crossing!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today