Find Before & After School Carers In Hopetoun Park, VIC

There are currently2 before & after school carersin-and-around Hopetoun Park , VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.


23 yrs - Bacchus Marsh
Jobs:1 Completed 
Taylah profile photo

Hi parents/ guardians I am a university student studying a bachelor of education at Swimburne. I Use to work at a before and after school care where I would coordinate. I had done that for 3 years but now would like to get back into baby sitting. I have had experience looking after children from birth to year 7. I have also grown up around younger children so I have had years of experience. I can start work ASAP. I am very reliable and love what I do. I have a certificate 3 and all my medical training is up to date. Please give me a call and I can book yous in. If you would like to organise a meeting please let me know as that can be done to.
1 written recommendations.


28 yrs - Brookfield

Private Profile

Hi Parent's, I am currently working in admin and studying accounting, and before that I worked with OSHCLUB doing before and after school care for 3 years, becoming qualified in a Cert IV in Childrens Services Hoping to find either full time Nanny work or casual work on weekends and week nights.… 


36 yrs - Melton South

Private Profile

Hello, i currently have taken a break from my full time profession to look at other options and to help my husband with his business. I am looking for some extra work and child mining would be a job I know I would enjoy and be able to give, assist and care for 110%. If you would like to discuss further any regular shift or one off positions required for your family needs please give me a call to discuss refer. Thank you… 


52 yrs - Melton South

Private Profile

My name is Loto and I absolutely love caring for children. I am a qualified registered family day educator with a Diploma in Early Childhood and Care, Working with children card, Police check, First Aid, CPR, and Anaphylaxis Certificates.


34 yrs - Darley

Private Profile

Hi parents, I'm a Mum of two, primary school teacher on maternity leave. I've recently started regularly baby sitting and I've found that it works well for our family. So I thought I'd open up my services to more families. I have a complete baby proof house with designated indoor and outdoor play areas. I can accommodate your child's eating and sleeping routines. I don't need a lot of notice, and if you end up canceling it won't cost you anything either. My hours are very flexible and there is no minimum charge. With notice I can be available most days of the week. Like most busy Mums I plan playdates for my little ones, so I will endeavor to work around you but obviously with short notice I may not always be free. Shoot me a message or give me a call if you have any questions. Thank… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Hopetoun Park

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


34 yrs - Brookfield

Private Profile

Hi parents and carers, I am a mother of two beautiful boys and work two days a week in child care. I'm interested in doing a bit of home care too. I love working with children and would be interested in meeting you and your children too.


43 yrs - Darley

Private Profile

Dear Mums and Dads, I am an approved quality home based children service by Diploma qualified experienced educator. FDC is registered with Precious Stars Family Daycare. So parents can claim childcare benifits Centrelink here. ( parents can claim CCB , CCR) Operating 7 days a week excluding Public holiday. ( minimum 2 days per week, minimum 4 hours per day). Hours: Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m-6 p.m Saturday - Sunday: 8:30a.m - 5p.m (Other hours can be agreed upon) Venue: Darley, it's close to Darley Primary school an easy spot to drop and pick up. After school care until 8:30 p.m Homestay children age 12 mth - 5 years. Current with: - Police check - Work with children check - First aids. CPR - An naphylaxis awareness and administration of an Epipen, Ashma. I provide education and care for small… 


22 yrs - Melton

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm currently studying Applied Science/Physiotherapy at University a couple days a week and have just finished Year 12 in 2017, graduating as the valedictorian/dux of my class. Throughout high school I have worked at McDonalds for the past 3.5 years as well as coaching and refereeing basketball. My hobbies include: fitness, basketball, snowboarding and reading… 


25 yrs - Kurunjang

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I’m a part-time worker in early education, I work four days a week. I’ve been doing this for three years. I have my cert 3 in early education I’m working towards my diploma at the moment. I’m great with children and I would love the opportunity to met you and your family!


22 yrs - Bacchus Marsh
Beth profile photo

Hello, I’m a University student studying Law/Commerce. I have classes a couple days a week and I work part time at a gym.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Hopetoun Park

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


20 yrs - Melton

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I would love to look after your children, I work really well with children and have been in the business for more than 3 years.… 


24 yrs - Melton West
Teaghan profile photo

I am currently studying the diploma in early childhood education and care. I have my certificate III in early childhood education and care, WWC, police check and first aid HLTAID004. I have a 3 year old son who loves to play and socialise. I have experience babysitting and work experience in multiple childcare centres and primary school, I will be doing various activities with the kids such as arts and crafts, cookie making, playing games, picnics at the local playground of course all with parents permission 😊 Feel free to contact me on 0419676701


39 yrs - Harkness
Elizabeth profile photo

Hi Parents, I am a qualified friendly professional school teacher/educator who is out of work at the moment due to the corana virus pandemic! I am currently seeking work in this field.… 


30 yrs - Melton

Private Profile

Hi lovely families, I'm psychology and I've experience in education field. I've worked as an au pair whith children in autism spectrum verbal and non-verbal with those both experience I've discovered that really I love work with children and teenagers. I'm creative so that I can teach in a fun way and spend time with them enjoying activities as excercise, teaching good habits and social skills (good manners) also I can help with homeworks to school, clean and prepare light meals. I really want to learn more about this kind of job.