Outside School Hours Carers in Fawkner, VIC

There are 100+ childcare educators in-and-around Fawkner - 2 jobs totalling 742 hours have been completed.

Effie profile photo

Effie - 48yrs

star5.0
(46 jobs )
room_outlined Pascoe Vale South
Hi there families, I am a reliable trustworthy engaging, friendly, fun, and experienced Early Childhood Educator. I have worked with children aged 0-6 years of age in Long Day Care, Kindergartens and in Ocassional...expand_more
Gabriela profile photo

Gabriela - 33yrs

star5.0
(12 jobs )
room_outlined Fawkner
Hi mums and dads, I’m a Colombia educator by passion and profession , I have an overseas degree in psychology and education (Colombia). Experience of 12 years teaching children (0-15 years) educators and...expand_more
Amanda profile photo

Amanda - 37yrs

star5.0
(12 jobs )
room_outlined Pascoe Vale
I enjoy taking care of children and find it a joy to be around them. I have previously worked in the Early Childhood industry for 5 years and have been a full-time nanny for many wonderful families too. I would...expand_more
Lilian profile photo

Lilian - 23yrs

star5.0
(21 jobs )
room_outlined Preston
Hello families ☺️ . My name is Lily. I am 23 years old, with more than five years experience as a nanny and babysitter. I’m looking for ongoing nanny work with families, as well as one off babysitting jobs...expand_more
Hancong profile photo

Hancong - 30yrs

room_outlined Pascoe Vale
Hi, families, my name is Han. I am holding a master in Early Childhood Education and a bachelor of management and have been in the teaching area since 2017 and being doing childcare manager job since 2022....expand_more
Ashleigh profile photo

Ashleigh - 25yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Coburg
Hi there! My name is Ashleigh and I have recently relocated to Melbourne. I am currently studying my Master of Music Therapy part-time and looking for extra work to fill my week. I have 2 years experience working...expand_more

Elaine - 56yrs

star5.0
(6 jobs )
room_outlined Reservoir
Hi families 🙋🏼 I'm currently working in Early Learning industry. I have experience in all ages. I enjoy listening to music, walking and spending time with family. I am very passionate in the wellbeing of...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 5 Recommendations
Suraya profile photo

Suraya - 20yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Pascoe Vale
Hi my name is Suraya. I am 20 years old. I moved to Melbourne from Darwin last year and have been loving it. I love helping and caring for people. I am currently studying a Batchelor of nursing first year....expand_more
Fatima profile photo

Fatima - 34yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Hadfield
Hey mums and dads, If you’re looking for a reliable, fun and energetic baby sitter, please feel free to message me. I’m currently enrolled in a bachelor of education (primary) and work at a pharmacy. I...expand_more
Lorena profile photo

Lorena - 30yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Reservoir
Hello mummies and daddies, I hope you and your children are doing well, I'll tell you a little about myself: My name is Leidy Lorena Pérez Pulido I’m from Colombia (my native language is Spanish), I am 29...expand_more
Claudia profile photo

Claudia - 55yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Pascoe Vale South
Hi mum and dad My name is Claudia and l am caring,understanding,patient,and love to work with children. I am currently working looking after a 2 year old 2 day a week and l worked in a child care centre for...expand_more
Chhenwihang profile photo

Chhenwihang - 23yrs

room_outlined Glenroy
Hi parents, I believe I can have a good care of your child in the best possible ways. I am an eldest sister who had taken care of three younger brothers. So I am very familiar with children and the most engaging...expand_more
Lucy profile photo

Lucy - 23yrs

star5.0
(5 jobs )
room_outlined Reservoir
Hello, My name is Lucy. I have a fun, caring and bubbly personality. I currently work full time in Education Support at a local specialist school. I am also studying a bachelor in Early Childhood Development...expand_more
Sudipta Das profile photo

Sudipta Das - 21yrs

room_outlined Pascoe Vale
Hey there, fabulous parents in the neighborhood! As the eldest in a big family, I've honed my childcare skills while looking after my younger siblings. I've also gained valuable experience during my hostel...expand_more
Madina profile photo

Madina - 19yrs

room_outlined Broadmeadows
Hello parents . I grew up as the eldest daughter in my large family, so practically I have been babysitting my cousins all my life. I love kids and I'm sure they will love me too! I have experience in babysitting...expand_more
Karima profile photo

Karima - 48yrs

room_outlined Dallas
Hello parents☺️ My name is Karima, I am 42 years old married women I have been babysitting since the age of 14. Started with local kids and now I am doing this as career as I adore children as I raised 5 of...expand_more
Karuna profile photo

Karuna - 42yrs

room_outlined Preston
Hi Mum and Dad,My name is Karuna Pandey and I have completed my certificate iii and diploma in early years childhood education. Currently I am working in Guardian childcare and education, Thornbury on Wednesday,...expand_more
Yenifer profile photo

Yenifer - 31yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Melbourne
Hello family, my name is Yenifer, I am from Colombia and I have two brothers. I like animals (I have two dogs) and I really like children, I worked taking care of children during my university years....
Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 23yrs

room_outlined Reservoir
Hi everyone! I have spent many years working as a horse riding instructor and dance teacher for young kids, so I have plenty of experience around children. I’m currently a university student studying in healthcare...expand_more
Cinthya profile photo

Cinthya - 28yrs

room_outlined Reservoir
I have experience caring for children in my country and also elderly people, including my large family. I enjoy crafting, teaching art classes, and I love creating some activities. My background as a doctor...expand_more

Diana - 31yrs

room_outlined Thomastown
I have been working as an early childhood educator for roughly 8 years. I hold a certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and I’m currently working towards further studies. I am passionate about assisting...expand_more
Ruby profile photo

Ruby - 19yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Reservoir
*RESPONSE TIME IS INCORRECT, HAD TECHNICAL ISSUE* Hey families! Full time musical theatre student here! I’m looking for casual work with some bubs and kids to support myself financially, living independently...expand_more
Kah Yee profile photo

Kah Yee - 41yrs

room_outlined Doncaster
Hi mums and dads. I am a mother of 3 children between the ages of 3,9 and 17 I am looking for jobs between the hours of 9 and 4 and will provide both yourself and your children with exceptional care. I am extremely...expand_more
Marcela profile photo

Marcela - 35yrs

room_outlined Glenroy
Hi mums and dad's, My name is Marcela Andrade, I am from Colombia. I grew up with 2 older brothers and I have a big family, I have to care 3 younger cousing in when I was in Colombia. I have experience taking...expand_more
Diana profile photo

Diana - 43yrs

room_outlined Reservoir
Hi, I have 10 years experience working in Early Childhood sector, work in a different ages groups from 0 - 5yro. I also have WWC, CPR, First Aid, Asthma and Anaphlaxis certificate up to date. My available...expand_more
Allysa profile photo

Allysa - 21yrs

room_outlined Glenroy
Hello, i currently work in childcare. i have completed my cert 3 in early childhood education and care and i am currently studying my diploma. I am a lead educator in the nursery room (ages 6weeks - 2 years)....expand_more

Ebru - 36yrs

room_outlined Fawkner
Hi mums and dads I grow up in a big family with 2 younger sisters and so many cousins I have many years of experience of looking after children. I’ve been working in childcare for 5 years in Victoria from...expand_more
Niamh profile photo

Niamh - 23yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Reservoir
Hello families! I have recently moved to Melbourne and I have a passion for caring for children and having fun. I have been babysitting since 2012 for various families in both one-off jobs and long term roles....expand_more
Maria profile photo

Maria - 27yrs

room_outlined Preston
Hello families! My name is Maria, I'm 25 years old. I'm currently studying Ceritifcate IV in Early Learning Childhood. I am also working in an Childcare setting, I have experience with vhildren from all ages...expand_more
Juliana profile photo

Juliana - 25yrs

room_outlined Coburg
Hello moms and dads! I'm here offering my services as a babysitter for all those moms/dads who need some extra help with your children👦🏻👧🏻👶🏻 Let me tell you about myself: My name is Juliana and I’m...expand_more
Linda profile photo

Linda - 26yrs

room_outlined Reservoir
Hello moms and dads, I grew up in a large family with 2 younger nephews and currently I have a certificate 3 in early childhood with which I already have 8 months of experience and I am completing my diploma,...expand_more
Sunisa profile photo

Sunisa - 36yrs

room_outlined Reservoir
Hello, I’m a diploma early childhood educator who has been working for over 4 years, and now I just came back from a long holiday. I would like to have an opportunity to meet you :)...
Katy profile photo

Katy - 29yrs

room_outlined Oak Park
Hi Families’ I'm a music teacher and educator from Colombia. Music is my life, I'm chelist. I've worked with children over 6 years. Teaching is one of my passions, i think that not only i give but also I...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Outside School Hours Carers in Fawkner!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today