Outside School Hours Carers in Eaglemont, VIC

There are 100+ childcare educators in-and-around Eaglemont - 39 jobs totalling 2,683 hours have been completed.

Lisa profile photo

Lisa - 51yrs

star5.0
(83 jobs )
room_outlined Preston
Hi, my name is Lisa. I have years of experience nannying children of all ages from infants upwards. I was trained in childcare at a Community Childcare Centre. I have 2 University degrees. I am fit, active,...expand_more
Carole profile photo

Carole - 68yrs

star4.9
(13 jobs )
room_outlined Rosanna
Hi there, I have an Associate Diploma of Social Work. I am now retired. I am a Nanna with 6 grandchildren. I have a current Victorian working with children permit and first aid.certificate.. Your children...expand_more
Chelsea profile photo

Chelsea - 30yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Macleod
Hi! I’m Chelsea. I’m 30 years old and currently living in Melbs. I work in marketing, but am open to helping out from 6pm weeknights or anytime weekends. •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 🌞...expand_more

Jacinta - 25yrs

star5.0
(9 jobs )
room_outlined Bulleen
Hi Parents, I currently work in a School as Admin support. I love working in an environment surrounded by kids. I am very friendly, get along with children well, reliable and punctual. I'm keen to babysit...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 7 Recommendations
Lorena profile photo

Lorena - 36yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Bulleen
Hello family My name is Lorena. I'm energetic Colombian girl, I love dance, cook and love sports 🏀. I love animals, so if you have pets that is even better!.🐈🐕 I'm Available Tuesday all day😊. In my country...expand_more
Jody profile photo

Jody - 55yrs

star5.0
(5 jobs )
room_outlined Reservoir
Hi, * I'm a NZ Kiwi, mother of 6 grown children the youngest being 15, and I'm a Nana to 5 gorgeous grandchildren. * I'm honest, patient, kind, punctual and reliable. These are some of the qualities I would...expand_more

Zoe - 18yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Ivanhoe
Hello! I am looking for some part-time babysitting work this year while I study Science at Melbourne Uni. I love cooking, baking, craft and playing games. I am organised, punctual, flexible and reliable. I...expand_more

Rachel - 24yrs

(2 jobs )
room_outlined Templestowe Lower
Hi mums and dads! I have grown up locally to this community and it is something I enjoined learning about as I grew up. I have always had a passion for children and helping them to learn new skills. I am 23...expand_more
Kira profile photo

Kira - 29yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Macleod
I have a diploma in childcare and have been working in various childcare jobs for the last 10 years. I am currently working in long day care and did before and after school care and nannying before that. I...expand_more
Josephine profile photo

Josephine - 23yrs

(3 jobs )
room_outlined Kew
Hi I’m Josie and I have worked as a nanny and special needs caregiver for over 7 years with children of all ages. I have recently completed my Bachelor of Paramedicine. I enjoy playing baseball, the outdoors,...expand_more
Maddie profile photo

Maddie - 18yrs

room_outlined Rosanna
Hi! My name is Maddie and I am a first year uni student who loves kids and is looking for some casual work. I am currently studying a bachelor of nursing and midwifery, as well as working as a swimming instructor...expand_more
Matt profile photo

Matt - 24yrs

room_outlined Balwyn North
Hi all, I grew up in a family of 5. Mum dad and 2 sisters. I studied commerce at Uni. I have 4+ years of tutoring experience and am currently working full time as a Business Development Manager. I’m fun, light...expand_more
Ella profile photo

Ella - 19yrs

room_outlined Ivanhoe East
Hello parents! I am a university student currently studying Psychology at ACU. I am looking for a casual babysitting job. I am available for school pick up, I can help your children with their school work and...expand_more
Jaslyn profile photo

Jaslyn - 18yrs

room_outlined Heidelberg
Hi! I have just graduated high school and now taking a year off to nanny. I love kids and looking after them. Helping them grow as people brightens my day. I also love animals and have my own 7 year old greyhound...expand_more

Chenfang - 46yrs

room_outlined Kew
Hi neighbors: I am a 2boys mother with university degree in garment design in China and childcare certificate 111 In Australia. I had rich experience to take care of kids and give them arts Tour .I love kids...expand_more
Subin profile photo

Subin - 24yrs

room_outlined Alphington
Hi I’m glad to meet you. I’m from Korea. And my major is social welfare. I have a strong interest in child welfare. So, I possess knowledge about child education and child welfare. And I’ve interacted with...expand_more
Maddy profile photo

Maddy - 28yrs

star5.0
(5 jobs )
room_outlined Alphington
Hi Parents! I have been working as a Registered Nurse at Box Hill Hospital for the pat 2.5 years and have since taken a break since covid. Looking at working with children nannying for the next few years. I...expand_more
Sara Gabriela profile photo

Sara Gabriela - 18yrs

room_outlined Heidelberg
Hello mums and dad's i grew up in a family with 2 younger siblings, so I have experience taking care of children all my life, I am a very responsible person, I am good with children, if you let me take care...expand_more
Angela profile photo

Angela - 37yrs

room_outlined Ivanhoe
Hi! My name is Angela and I would really like to look after your children, do odd jobs around your home. I have vast experience looking after children. I have a Bachelor of Teaching ( Secondary) and a Bachelor...expand_more
Ava profile photo

Ava - 19yrs

room_outlined Balwyn
Hi! I’m originally from a regional town on the border of New South Wales and Victoria. I moved to Melbourne to complete year 11 and 12 at a boarding school in Kew and now live here full time to study a double...expand_more

Ellen - 24yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Balwyn North
I am a 23 year old who is currently in my last year of a bachelor of nursing and midwifery degree. I come with previous of experience of working with a family who’s twins I have been looking after on and...expand_more

Chloe - 23yrs

room_outlined Ivanhoe
Hi mum and dads, I am 19, and about to go on university holidays, so have complete flexibility and availability with hours I am a very bubbly and happy personality and love children. I have years of experience...expand_more
Brooke profile photo

Brooke - 27yrs

room_outlined Thornbury
Hey phenomenal parents and gracious guardians! I’m Brooke and I would love to get to know your little human(s). Most of my previous work has been in baby sitting, teaching, and coaching. I also helped my...expand_more

Tika - 37yrs

room_outlined Ivanhoe
Hi Mums and Dads, I am a diploma of early childhood educator with 5years experiences in childcare center and private family, my passion are supporting the development of young children, providing children with...expand_more

Kellie - 25yrs

room_outlined Balwyn
Hi Mums and Dads, I graduated from Genazzano College in Kew last year and am currently at university studying sports science and sports management, coach gymnastics and have babysitting experience. I am reliable,...expand_more

Penny - 62yrs

room_outlined Kew
Hi Mums and Dad’s. I Have completed Certificate 4 in Education Support in RMIT. I worked in a primary school and a local toy library as a volunteer in 2019. I was a teacher in China ten years ago. So I have...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Outside School Hours Carers in Eaglemont!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today