Find Before & After School Carers In Carrum, VIC

There are currently 6 before & after school carers in Carrum, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Bronte

21 yrs - Aspendale Gardens
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:6 Completed 
Bronte profile photo

Hi families , i am a university student studying to be a primary school teacher , who loves working with kids , I am a bubbly, out going and fun loving individual who is usually available at the drop of a hat I have been working with kids on and off for between 3/5 years in different areas , from after school gymnastic and dance , to netball training and even the odd musical. I am available to travel… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Erin said...
Bronte was amazing with all the kids, got everyone to bed & kept the house very tidy while she was here. I'll definitely hire her again :).

April

19 yrs - Edithvale
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
April profile photo

Dear parents, I am currently in the process of gaining my formal qualifications in early childhood education, have a fun and enthusiastic personality and above all find meaning and purpose from working with children. In addition to my experience with children, I have also received my Working with Children Check, First Aid Certificate, basic CPR training and have my own drivers licence, I have also previously worked as a babysitter which has given me valuable experience in this role. I believe my previous experience, relevant qualifications, and above all my desire to work with children render me well suited for the role of a nanny/babysitter.… 
1 written recommendations.

Linda

46 yrs - Frankston North
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi, I have worked in the Early Years Childhood sector for 20 years in both Private schools & public schools, including Nanny work in the luxury of your own home. I am a qualified CIII & Diploma in Early Years Education & have had much experience with all children of all ages. Qualified dance teacher & have current Working with children’s check.… 

Wennie

23 yrs - Keysborough
Jobs:2 Completed 
Wennie profile photo

Hi moms and dads, I grew up in a big family so i have experiences taking care of children. I have 2 sister and a brother. I am a trustworthy and kind person, I can take care of your children when your at work. I am also comfortable with housekeeping and laundry tasks.… 

Merrin

44 yrs - Edithvale

Private Profile

Career Nanny of over 25 years, now Mummy to 2 adorable babes. Looking at starting a family daycare/Ocassional care and part time/casual work.… 

There are currently

6

Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

Carrum, vic

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Valeria

63 yrs - Frankston
Valeria profile photo

Super-referenced Nanny with *AusGov Covid-19 Training Certificate *WWCC *Police Check *First Aid HTLAID004 *Cert III in Early Childhood Education and Care in progress Hi Mums & Dads, I'm a mature Italian lady and I've been looking after children of all ages for about 18 years. Long experience with 0-4 kids. Outstanding references available. I love cooking for kids and families. No smoker, animal lover, punctual, responsible, reliable, disciplined, naturally happy and cheerful, I can speak 3 languages and I can sing very well. I'd be happy to come and meet your family, so please don't hesitate to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you and regards. Ciao! Val :)… 

Louise

50 yrs - Frankston

Private Profile

Hi and thank you for taking the time to have a little read about me. Well I'm a Mum to two gorgeous teenagers one who has high functioning Autism. I have been Nannying for families over 8 years now and can honestly say I love my job. No two days are ever the same but it's the journey I get to go on with the children that makes it so enjoyable. I have worked with new borns up to school aged children. I love to read, draw, create, make believe, cook, discover and above everything else be on the ground with them at their level. Kids amaze me with the way they see the world. Say hi, I hope to hear from you soon… 

Marina

30 yrs - Bonbeach
Marina profile photo

Hi families! Current Au Pair in Bonbeach area. Looking after 15 months boy and 4 years old girl. Available full time on Tuesdays and Thursdays! Preference for jobs in Bayside area, but happy to travel. Love outdoors and cooking, also comfortable with pets and willing to do light house chores. Also available for weekend babysitting jobs. References and wwcc availables.

Kiara

17 yrs - Carrum

Private Profile

Hi Parents/Guardians , I’m a very passionate and supportive individual, as I love to work with kids, with making food, helping them do their homework, colouring in or even to watch movies with ! I’ve had a lot of experience with looking after children as I have many cousins and family friends that I help baby sit.… 

Sophie

21 yrs - Bonbeach
Sophie profile photo

Hey guys! My name is Sophie and I am a second year university student, seeking babysitting work. I started my own babysitting business about 2 years ago, and would love to expand it and help new families.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Carrum

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Breanna

19 yrs - Aspendale
Breanna profile photo

Hi everybody!! I have grown up in a big Italian family , so I have had experience baby sitting my cousins . I have done multiple babysitting jobs with kids ageing around 10 months - 13 years old .I am a very outgoing and bubbly person who loves to be around kids . I have done work experience at a kindergarten as well. I am currently taking a gap year which makes me available everyday day and hoping to work a lot this year . I have my working with children’s , police check , driver license, first aid and cpr course.… 

Leyla

20 yrs - Keysborough
Leyla profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I am a university student studying to be a Paramedic who loves being around children and is currently looking for some work during the week in babysitting/nannying. I love: - Cleaning - Cooking - Having fun - Little ones

Gabby

19 yrs - Aspendale

Private Profile

Hi, I’m a 1st year uni student studying engineering and working part time as a swimming teacher. I’m the middle kid of three and enjoy working with children.

Camilo

26 yrs - Keysborough
Camilo profile photo

Hi, I am a certified Kindergarten Teacher and I have been working in Daycare centres for about a year. I am looking to extend my services so I can contribute to families that have been impacted by the COVID-19. I'm also a music teacher a video creator, so you children actually have fun and learn while they are with me.

Joanne

37 yrs - Seaford

Private Profile

Hello, I am a primary school teacher looking for some extra tutoring work or childcare, for after school hours or on weekends. I am heavily involved in life saving and have also coached nippers programs and am currently club captain at my club. I hold a current first aid certificate along with CPR and advanced Resuscitation certificate. I grew up in a large family and have a vast experience in caring for children of all ages, including children with special needs. If you think I would be a good match for your family, I look forward to hearing from you.… 

There are currently

6

Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

Carrum, vic

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Ria Isabel

25 yrs - Keysborough
Ria Isabel profile photo

Hi there and nice to meet you! You can call me Issa. I have been working with disability support for a while now and have been loving my job. I have been working with really young children to full grown ups. I love giving my service and compassion to others. I am currently taking commercial cookery as my second course. Since then, giving service has been my passion, well, aside from cooking. I love outdoor activities and I am really fun to be with. I am looking forward to working directly with clients on this platform.

Imogen

20 yrs - Mordialloc

Private Profile

Hey everyone! I’ve been working and volunteering with kids since I was 12 years old. I have been a dance coach for six years, a tutor for 2 years (including being with an agency) and have been involved at a local high school for 3 years. I’ve got lots of experience with both looking after and playing with kids, as well as tutoring. I would love to meet you and your family!… 

Natalie

20 yrs - Aspendale
Natalie profile photo

Hi! I am currently studying to be a secondary school teacher (specialising in English and Psychology). I have been a part-time nanny for almost two years, working for families with children ranging from 10 months to 9 years old. I love getting outside and being active! I also play the piano, sing and dance! I have my license and a car so I would be happy to do any pick up/drop off's. I am reliable and trustworthy and overall just love kids!