Find Before & After School Carers In Bells Beach, VIC

There are currently1 before & after school carersin-and-around Bells Beach , VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.

Michaela

26 yrs - Jan Juc
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:2 Completed 
Michaela profile photo

Hi I’m Michaela, I’m 26 and love working with and caring for children. I have babysat for about 7 years now casually, for friends and families. During that time I have done some regular weekly nannying for a family of two primary aged children, babysitting for a family with two boys (4 and 2) including overnight stays, and just once off babysitting. I have completed my Cert 3 in Early Childhood Education… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Shannon said...
Michaela was great, got here 10 minutes early so the kids could meet here and when I got back both of my children were tired and ready for a nap by 1! That never happens! Will definitely hire Michaela again x.

Andie

30 yrs - Torquay

Private Profile

Hello, I've been a primary school teacher for 5 years. I have taught Prep, Grade 1 and Grade 4 over this time. I am after work full time or on a casual basis since moving to the Surf Coast recently. I can help with house work duty and am comfortable with children 3 years old and up. I have been teaching for 5 years now and am very comfortable when caring for children. I am happy to educate them and I love doing fun activities. I'm also a qualified swim instructor and also have working with children's check, first aid and many other quailifications needed to look after children.… 

Bell

24 yrs - Geelong

Private Profile

Hi! I am an experienced baby sitter and a happy, friendly "kids person" who would love the opportunity to work for you and become a familiar face for your kids. I am a uni student with much of the week and all weekends available. I am keen to help in any way, weather that's baby sitting, nannying, homework help and after/before school care or school drop offs and pick ups.

Sade

31 yrs - Torquay
Sade profile photo

Hello! My name is Sade and I’m from Spain I’m 29 years old and when I finished my degree in Marketing I decide to travel to improve my English. I was Aupair during two years in Belfast and Jersey (UK). My job as an Aupair was : Aid and assist the social and educational development of the children in each family. Created a good atmosphere to live and learn in. Worked in cooperation with the host families to develop a relationship with both parents and children and help their families as much as possible while improving my English. The families will be happy to provide references.…