Find Before & After School Carers In Barwon Heads, VIC

There are currently3 before & after school carersin-and-around Barwon Heads , VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.

Beth

31 yrs - Ocean Grove
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Beth profile photo

Hi families, I have huge amount of experience working with kids, I have a Bachelor of Arts and Education and work mainly as a teacher, and I’d like to do some nannying over the summer. I also have years of experience working as a nanny for children of all ages, I absolutely love kids! I love to encourage kids to have fun and be creative weather it be with their imaginative play, arts and crafts or… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Marnie said...
Beth was the best babysitter we have ever had. She was absolutely amazing. She brought activities, took the children for a walk and was just the best. Thanks Beth.

Jess

24 yrs - Barwon Heads

Private Profile

Hi there, I’m a University student studying Law at The University of Melbourne but have moved back down to Barwon Heads to stay with my parents for the summer holidays. I attended Geelong Grammar School until I graduated in 2014. I also work as a waitress at Hanoi Kitchen in Barwon Heads. I’m available from October until February and have a car so I can drive your kiddies places if need be! I’m also a patrol member at 13th Beach SLSC so I have First Aid training. .… 

Zoe

24 yrs - Ocean Grove

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Zoe. I have been babysitting for 9 years working with children ranging in age. I am currently holding a senior first aid certificate, I also have my CPR certificate and hold a working with children’s card. For the last 4 years I have had experience working in the out of school hours care area running and organising before and after school care programs for children. I am very confident around both children and adults. I have my own car and am available most weeknights and weekends

Natasha

34 yrs - Leopold

Private Profile

Hi everyone! I am a mum if 3 kids myself and am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary). Prior to this, I have completed my certificate in Educational Support, and have a current Working with Children card and First Aid certificate. I am available late afternoons and nights for babysitting or tutoring (primary school age).…