Find Before & After School Carers In Lonsdale, SA

There are currently 4 before & after school carers in Lonsdale, SA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


20 yrs - Sheidow Park
Jobs:13 Completed 
Cortney profile photo

Hi Families. I have completed a Certificate 3 In Disability and currently work part time hours as a disability support worker for adults and also an 8 month old. I am still available to work with families and kids through juggle street. I absolutely love kids, and have been babysitting for the last 5 years. I have a certificate in first aid, a police check and a DCSI clearance, as well as a child… 
12 written recommendations.
Local parent James said...
Cortney is extremely dependable and reliable. She was great with our Son and went above and beyond what was expected of her. I would have no hesitation in using Cortney again and recommend her highly!.


31 yrs - Marino
Jobs:3 Completed 
Roberta profile photo

Hello, I’m a PE teacher originally from Brazil where I used to teach children 0-6 years old. I also have 5 years experience teaching circo classes to children 3-12 years of age. I am friendly, kind, responsable and I love children. I am in Adelaide with my husband and I am looking for a family to work as casual babysitting.
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Susie said...
More than just a babysitter. I can't believe how quickly my kids warmed to Roberta. She visited us a few times and my three-year-old son was in tears when she left. He wanted to pack her into our suitcase and take her home to Sydney with us! From my perspective she was great. She helped with my five-year-old's school work, prepared meals and cleaned up afterwards. I trusted her to pick up where I left off. I'd have her to help every day if I could.


31 yrs - Port Noarlunga
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

I am a primary school teacher who has recently moved to South Australia. I hold a working with children check, a bachelor of education and a diploma of children’s services. I am happy to work nights.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Lisa said...
My kids had a ball with Ashlee, my 5 year old who can sometime take a while to warm up to new people took to her straight away. Would highly recommend.


24 yrs - Huntfeild Heights

Private Profile

Hi! I'm sunshine and I am qualified early childhood educator. I have full qualifications such as my first aid, working with children check and responding to abuse and neglect. I have my taking care of children for 9 years running my own Babysitting business and worked for over a year in a child care Centre. Currently studying a diploma of early childhood education and care online.… 


20 yrs - Seaford Meadows
Maddie profile photo

Hi my name is Maddie and I am 18. I currently hold a certificate 3 in early childhood education and care, a dcsi clearance, driver's licence and car along with first aid training. I have years of experience minding children from birth to 13 years old. I have full availability and would love to help out whenever needed for work or just some time away from the kids. I look forward to hearing from you 😁

There are currently


Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

Lonsdale, sa

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


18 yrs - O’Halloran Hill

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Hannah, I am 17 years old and have almost completed a Certificate 3 in Education Support and will soon be doing a Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care. I am energetic and efficient, I love children and enjoy spending my time having fun with them! I have previously done Work Experience at a special needs school and Work Placement at a Kindergarten. I have cared for children within my church and babysit for family members with young children regularly and have been doing so for a few years. I come from a large family so I have had extensive experience with children of all ages. I have my Police Certificate, First Aid Certificate and Working with Children Check. I look forward to hearing from and meeting you!


26 yrs - Morphett Vale

Private Profile

I have worked quite a lot in child care (age 0-5) I've also been teaching a fair bit and now working a few days a week in a school as an SSO. I'm also a godmother to three children age 2, 3 and 7, I've been a part of their life growing up and they make me smile all the time. I used to work as a private carer for a lady in a wheelchair for 3 years. That's when I did a lot of housekeeping as well (which I'm happy to do while looking after the kids). I love kids and pets. I've always liked helping people. It makes me happy if I can help someone. I'm trustworthy, friendly, social and I always give 100% when I'm working with a great attitude, and I have a good eye for details. I have references here in Adelaide, a police check, working with children check and a car and an Australian driver's license. I'm… 


21 yrs - Seaford Meadows
Emily profile photo

I have completed my cert lll in early childhood education and care and have done 140+ hours work placement in childcare, looking after children aged 0 months - 5 years. I have also had experience with babysitting family members. I love working with children and I’m currently studying a bachelor of nursing at the university of South Australia, and so I thought this would be a great way to earn some extra money as a casual/part time job.


18 yrs - Christies Downs

Private Profile

Hello families, my name is Telisha, I’d first like to say a little bit about myself; I’m a respectable, patient, kind hearted, nurturing, non-judgemental person who adores children. I’m looking for a nannying job because i know how hard it can be for parents who work or have a busy schedule and need a little extra help. I’ve been babysitting my younger family members all their lives and I’d love to help out your family too. I’m currently studying a cert III In early childhood education and I have my DCSI clearances + first aid training, I’m eager to help out wherever possible, thank you for reading :)


26 yrs - Hallett Cove

Private Profile

Hi there! I grew up in a family of six and have very strong family values. My siblings are all starting families of their own which is exciting, babysitting their children is the highlight of my week! I am a kind and caring person who is looking forward to expanding my babysitting basis and getting to know more of my local community :)

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Lonsdale

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


38 yrs - Happy Valley

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads. I grew up in a big family with 4 younger sisters and a younger brother so I have lots of experience looking after children. Also, I have my own little boy myself. I live in the South of Adelaide (Happy Valley) and able to travel within reason. I am known to my child’s school community and my neighborhood. I have WWCC, CPR and first aid certificate, Police Clearance, certificate in Aged Care, degree in nursing and worked with children. If you are needing someone to look after your little ones while you go to work (part-time/casual), having a date night with friends or partner, or simply need some child-free time for yourself, (even a short notice care) please feel free to message me. Looking forward to hear from you.☺️…