Find Before & After School Carers In Chandlers Hill, SA

There are currently 1 before & after school carers in Chandlers Hill, SA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Cortney

20 yrs - Sheidow Park
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:13 Completed 
Cortney profile photo

Hi Families. I have completed a Certificate 3 In Disability and currently work part time hours as a disability support worker for adults and also an 8 month old. I am still available to work with families and kids through juggle street. I absolutely love kids, and have been babysitting for the last 5 years. I have a certificate in first aid, a police check and a DCSI clearance, as well as a child… 
12 written recommendations.
Local parent James said...
Cortney is extremely dependable and reliable. She was great with our Son and went above and beyond what was expected of her. I would have no hesitation in using Cortney again and recommend her highly!.

Kristie

44 yrs - Flagstaff Hill
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello families, I am employed as a Nanny/Babysitter and a Support Worker in Disability. I assist local families in the community with a variety of assistance tailored to meet family requirements. An example of some assistance that I provide are : - Babysitting for date nights / concerts/events - I assist a family for school runs, taking a child to Playgroup /out into the community,… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent James said...
Kristie was absolutely professional. She went above and beyond what was expected of her and we have no hesitation in using her again.

Erin

27 yrs - Blackwood
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

Diploma qualified early childhood educator Working in industry since 2012 Managed crèche for 3 years All relevant certificates Email me on [email protected]… 
1 written recommendations.

Courtney

21 yrs - Mitchell Park

Private Profile

I have been babysitting for family and friends for the last 5 years. I am a bubbly and friendly person. I am studying nursing at university, work as a personal carer at a nursing home part time and have a certificate 3 in individual support!! I am Wednesday afternoons and every second Thursday in the morning during the week and on Saturdays. If you would like more information, please don't hesitate to contact me!

Hannah

18 yrs - O’Halloran Hill

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Hannah, I am 17 years old and have almost completed a Certificate 3 in Education Support and will soon be doing a Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care. I am energetic and efficient, I love children and enjoy spending my time having fun with them! I have previously done Work Experience at a special needs school and Work Placement at a Kindergarten. I have cared for children within my church and babysit for family members with young children regularly and have been doing so for a few years. I come from a large family so I have had extensive experience with children of all ages. I have my Police Certificate, First Aid Certificate and Working with Children Check. I look forward to hearing from and meeting you!

There are currently

1

Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

Chandlers Hill, sa

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Praveena

32 yrs - Bedford Park
Praveena profile photo

Hello everyone. I am an International student from Singapore pursuing my Masters in Social Work here. I have many years of experience in tutoring a variety of subjects and a variety of ages. I modify my teaching methods to suit each child’s capabilities. I also come from a huge extended family and I’ve helped to take care of at least 6 younger cousins. However this was many years ago and it would be good to refresh my experiences. I am looking forward to working with you.

Ashleigh

26 yrs - Hallett Cove

Private Profile

Hi there! I grew up in a family of six and have very strong family values. My siblings are all starting families of their own which is exciting, babysitting their children is the highlight of my week! I am a kind and caring person who is looking forward to expanding my babysitting basis and getting to know more of my local community :)

Isabel

38 yrs - Happy Valley

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads. I grew up in a big family with 4 younger sisters and a younger brother so I have lots of experience looking after children. Also, I have my own little boy myself. I live in the South of Adelaide (Happy Valley) and able to travel within reason. I am known to my child’s school community and my neighborhood. I have WWCC, CPR and first aid certificate, Police Clearance, certificate in Aged Care, degree in nursing and worked with children. If you are needing someone to look after your little ones while you go to work (part-time/casual), having a date night with friends or partner, or simply need some child-free time for yourself, (even a short notice care) please feel free to message me. Looking forward to hear from you.☺️… 

Shaya

22 yrs - Mitchell Park
Shaya profile photo

Hi Mums and Dad’s! I am someone who absolutely adores kids, I am currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education at Flinders University, and have worked in primary schools for the past 3 years. I have buckets of experience with a wide range of children, and have a huge family full of little ones to boot. My brother also has Down Syndrome, and so I grew up around disabilities and have an engrained experience with them. I am fun loving and easy going, and love making lasting connections. I have worked with children aged 2-13, and have experience with a wide range of disabilities, cultural backgrounds, and sociology economic situations. I have my DCSI clearance, RAN training, First Aid, Hand Hygiene qualification, numerous Professional Development certifications, Full drivers licence, and resume…