Find Before & After School Carers In South Bathurst, NSW

There are currently4 before & after school carersin-and-around South Bathurst , NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.

Lauren May

25 yrs - Bathurst

Private Profile

My name is lauren, I’m 21. I about to start studying at Charles Sturt University to become a teacher.… 


26 yrs - Llanarth
Kirsty profile photo

Hello! I am a 23 years old student currently in my last year completing a Bachelor of Special Education (Primary). I have been working in a special education environment in a full-time position, during school hours in 2017. Previous to this I have been working in mainstream education as a teaching assistant since 2014. Currently available hours from Jan 24th Monday- All day (except between the hours of 2:30-6:30) Tuesday- All day (except between the hours of 2:30-6:30) Wednesday- All day (except between the hours of 2:30-6:30) Thursday- Sunday. All hours. have a wide range of experience in babysitting, nannying and primary tutoring from birth- 12 years. Offering day and night services and overnight or weekly stays for suitable families. I also offer a clean, natural environment for your… 


26 yrs - Bathurst

Private Profile

I run Tiny Sprouts - A personalised babysitting experience focusing on home-based early learning. You can find me on Facebook or Instagram by searching @tinysproutsearlylearning and visit my website from there. I am an enthusiastic educator with a passion for working with children. I grew up in Hobart, Tasmania, where I previously worked in childcare and as a nanny for three years before moving to Bathurst, New South Wales. I have completed my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care and I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary) at Charles Sturt University. For all bookings, I bring along a box of educational and exciting toys and books for your child/ren to enjoy during my visit.… 


29 yrs - West Bathurst
Kirsty profile photo

Hi mum and dad or careers, I am a professional career and looking for some extra work. But I love working with kids, I have my full drivers license and experienced in working with all sorts of kids. I can assist kids with homework, and any living skills you feel important or we can just enjoy ourselves and all have some safe fun!


21 yrs - Bathurst
Mary profile photo

Hi parents and carers! My name is Mary and I am a 3rd year Bachelor of Education (K-12) student studying at Charles Sturt University in Bathurst. I grew up in a big family and have lived in this area all my life. I love working with kids, have an exceptional academic and professional record, and have lots of teaching and tutoring experience. Whether it be some extra learning support for home-schooling children, babysitting for essential workers, tutoring, keeping the kids entertained while you work, or helping around the house with general cleaning and cooking, I'm happy to help! I have a current paid WWCC, Anaphylaxis Training, First Aid, and qualifications in leadership, literacy tutoring and safe food-handling. I have not travelled recently and will take all precautions to follow COVID-19… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in South Bathurst

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


18 yrs - Bathurst

Private Profile

Hi parents! I’m a young female that loves looking after children! I’m happy to help with all different types of care! I have lots of experience in many different things!… 


19 yrs - Raglan
Hannah profile photo

Hi! I’m looking to do some babysitting and nannying for some lovely families, I have my certificate III and diploma in early childhood education and care and I’m also studying my Bachelor of Education K-12 at CSU. I also have my WWCC, first aid and CPR :) I have lots of experience in the industry starting as a trainee when I was 16 years old as well as lots of babysitting for parents and friends, with children from birth to 6 years old. I look forward to hearing from you! :)…