Find Before & After School Carers In Sapphire Beach, NSW

There are currently1 before & after school carersin-and-around Sapphire Beach , NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.

Camila Belen

26 yrs - Coffs Harbour
Jobs:1 Completed 
Camila Belen profile photo

Hi mums and dad’s! I am from Argentina. I grew up being the younger in my family. However, since 2014 I have a cousin who has changed my life. I have taken care of her since she was born. Besides this experience I have taken care of different ages children because I enjoy laughing with them.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Giovanna said...
Camila was very responsive on a last minute request. I had to take a call for work and needed someone at home with me in case my son would wake up. She was ontime and went to aid him get back to sleep with no issues. Next time he is awake they will be able to interact more.


25 yrs - Coffs Harbour
Sophia profile photo

Hi parents, I‘m a responsible, positive and mostly caring nanny who would love to meet you! I have experience in babysitting, worked in a kindergarten and volunteered in a childrens hospital. I love working with children and just having them around me! I enjoy spending time outdoors but also like to read, do homework or play inside with them. I‘m looking forward to hear from you :)… 


27 yrs - Coffs Harbour

Private Profile

Hi mum and dads! I am jessica, im from Argentina and im a recent graduate from psychology university! I had been working in my country in a school for 5 years! Now i start my adventure in this beautiful country with a working holiday visa! So im ready to help your children in everything they need and obviusly have fun! And if you have pets, better, i can look after both! See you soon 😊… 


24 yrs - Coffs Harbour

Private Profile

Dear Mums and Dads, I grew up in Germany with my sister and my two brothers. I come from a big family with a lot of cousins and additionally have 10+ years experience babysitting kids ages 2-10 years old. I just finished my Bachelors Degree in Media Management back in Cologne and moved to Coffs 3 months ago. Most of my family lives here. I would love to find a match and meet a family to work with. I’m looking forward to getting to know you! Luisa…