Find Before & After School Carers In Queanbeyan West, NSW

There are currently 1 before & after school carers in Queanbeyan West, NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Sarah

21 yrs - Campbell
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:64 Completed 

Private Profile

I’m currently studying Law and International Security Studies at ANU, and love to do some part time nannying. I really enjoy taking care of kids, being active and having fun with them!
18 written recommendations.
Local parent Sally said...
Sarah has been looking after my 18 month old and 4 year old one afternoon/evening a week for a few months now. She quickly got up to speed on our routine, and the children have really warmed to her. Sarah is very calm and capable, and goes that extra step to make sure the kids are happy and having fun. I would definitely recommend Sarah.

Bea

22 yrs - Campbell

Private Profile

Hi, my I’m Bea I’m in my fourth year of university studying a double bachelor degree or Business Administration and Arts at ANU. I currently live in a house with my two best friends in Campbell and I’m looking for a nanny job. I'm great with kids and have a lot of experience nannying. I would love the opportunity to get to know you and your kids.

Sarah

20 yrs - Queanbeyan
Sarah profile photo

Hi there! I’m putting myself out there for babysitting and nannying gigs for Canberra & the surrounding region. A bit about me: • By day I’m a preschool educator (Cert 3 trained) at a Childcare & after hours care centre in Jerrabomberra 😊 • I’ve been volunteering with children aged 6-12 for 3 years through Vinnies and have experience with children with ADHD, autism and learning needs • before COVID hit I was a music, dance and drama teacher for Lucy Sparkles (for babies, toddlers and preschoolers!) • I LOVE Disney and my favourite characters are Rapunzel and Maximus (the horse!) Please reach out! 🌻

Marion

32 yrs - Barton

Private Profile

Hello! I have over a decade of experience with children of all ages. I’m very energetic, outgoing and active. I love to learn and I love looking after children. I like being outdoors and active with children but I’m also a big fan of drawing and stories! I’m also a French tutor for adults, teenagers and children.