Find Before & After School Carers In North Wagga Wagga, NSW

There are currently4 before & after school carersin-and-around North Wagga Wagga , NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.

Jemma

19 yrs - Estella
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi! I’ve been working with children from ages 0-12 for around 2 years and have worked previously as a children’s entertainer at a Hobby Farm where I received my working with children’s clearance. I am reliable, trustworthy and great with kids, I also have 3 siblings (both girls&boys). I love the outdoors and am physically/mentally fit. I am a university student and available part time for the next… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Bec said...
Jemma is so lovely was great with the kids and left our place so tidy, she can move in haha.

Emma

27 yrs - Wagga Wagga

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Emma, I'm a 4th year university student studying medicine. I'm enthusiastic, energetic and love children. I have my first aid certificate, working with children's check and references if needed. Would love to look after you kids!

Lily

24 yrs - Boorooma

Private Profile

Hello Parents, I am a second year university student studying a bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary education. I am bubbly, outgoing and active.

Jade

22 yrs - Wagga Wagga

Private Profile

I have recently finished year 12 and am going on a gap year making me readily available. I am looking for any kinds of jobs from baby sitting to nannying. I am great with kids and able to care for all ages. I am looking forward to meeting you and your kids!… 

Patrina

44 yrs - Tatton

Private Profile

I come from a family of 10 children and now have 2 of my own. Im looking for an extra income to help my family along. Im creative and love to sit and explore the world with children as they grown and encourage learning in everyday situations.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in North Wagga Wagga

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Katie

21 yrs - Lloyd
Katie profile photo

I am a 2nd year student at CSU and I am looking for a job babysitting. I am willing to work as much as I can outside my uni schedule (finish everyday at 4 except Thursday and have all of Wednesday off). I am willing to work around leaving uni a bit early if necessary for the right family too.