Find Before & After School Carers In Nelson Bay, NSW

There are currently3 before & after school carersin-and-around Nelson Bay , NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.


56 yrs - Salamander Bay

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a mature, responsible, reliable woman who loves working with children. I would love an opportunity to take excellent care of your children.… 


39 yrs - Nelson Bay

Private Profile

Hi I'm Karen I do Nannying - Daycare I am from Nelson Bay. I currently care for many children as I've had yr's experience with childcare, babysitting, nannying and foster care. I have WWC and other qualifications. I look after children because I love to not because I have to. Im very flexible to the individual's needs. I'm available for :- Before/after school care, all ages from birth to teens, during the day, from 1hr-12hrs per day, drop off/pick ups from daycare, all sports/dancing activities, events that don't allow children, permanent, casual, or even the 1 off emergency needs, I'm you lady. 😊 If there is any questions you have I'm more than happy to put your mind at ease and disacuss details with you. If your interested please send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you… 

Maria Fernanda

33 yrs - Port Stephens
Maria Fernanda profile photo

I am 30 years old, I am from chile, very happy person, energetic, creative, I love sing and play guitar, paint, I love the nature, animals, sports, everything outdoors. I am vegetarian, I love meditation and yoga.u I studied gastronomy administracion. I am very responsable, honest, punctual I have my own car therefore I have license. I really would like work as a babysitter, I have good conection with kids. I have a niece and a nephew, She is almost 4 years and He is almost 1 year old. They are the most import in my life and when my sister needed help I took care of them, so I have experience.


26 yrs - Fingal Bay

Private Profile

Hi Everyone, I ran a successful family daycare until June 2020 when I shut down due to COVID. My speciality is children aged 3 months - 3 Years old, I am a firm believer in nature-based play, risk taking experiences and helping children develop their independance. I have a lot of experience helping little ones get into a good sleep routine, and can help parents get their child to start sleeping through the night. I have all my own resources, including stretcher beds and Cots.