Find Before & After School Carers In Kurrajong Hills, NSW

There are currently2 before & after school carersin-and-around Kurrajong Hills , NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.

Jessica

31 yrs - North Richmond

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a teacher with the department of education looking for a change in career. I have previous nanny experience as well as having worked as a private tutor and dance teacher for children aged 3-20. Would look forward to meeting you and your family.… 

Elizabeth

52 yrs - Kurrajong Heights

Private Profile

Hi, I am currently taking a break from permanent full-time work as a Carer. I work part time for Hills Nursing caring for disabilities and elderly care. Our children are 27, 25 & 20 years of age, we have3 Labradors, a green cheeked conure, chooks and a rooster. We have lived in Kurrajong Heights for 17 years. We enjoy time with family and friends, cycling, gardening and have travelled OS and throughout Australia. We enjoy camping hiking and since returning from Lord Howe in September, I’m keen on lawn bowls. I’m happy to play, read, Undertake light house chores and prepare meals. I have a Prado, with comprehensive car insurance. Call me if you want to meet? Liz

Elizabeth

52 yrs - Kurrajong Heights

Private Profile

Hi, I am currently taking time out. I started my working life at 18 years of age. My first position was at the Water Board at Blacktown, this is where I met a guy I liked, we married when I was 21 and he was 27. We have three children, our eldest is 25, 23 and 18 years. I worked in aged care for 15 years, I’ve worked with a couple of company’s where I cared for people with brain injuries/strokes, however not my ‘cup-of-tea’. I enjoy caring for children and am happy to do a few light house chores, prepare meals etc. I love animals, we have 3 Labs, 2 parrots and chooks. I love camping and travel.… 

Jacqueline

21 yrs - Tennyson

Private Profile

Hi there! Coming from a large family I have had experience babysitting and nannying from about 13. I have looked after my older siblings children and I have also looked after children outside the family. I love being outdoors and playing sports and can’t wait to connect, have fun and grow with your child/ren.

Samantha

33 yrs - Kurmond
Samantha profile photo

Hi, my name is Sam. I have been working with children since I was 15. I have a passion to work with children. I love the innocence and wonder they can bring to the world. I love watching them learn new activities and supporting them in their growth and development. I particularly love seeing them tackle a new activity and knowing that I played a part in them learning and achieving their goal.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Kurrajong Hills

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Bek

48 yrs - North Richmond
Bek profile photo

I’m a qualified childcare worker looking to help people in my area with their childcare needs before during and after school…