Outside School Hours Carers in Five Dock, NSW

There are 500+ childcare educators in-and-around Five Dock - 126 jobs totalling 4,564 hours have been completed.

Alexis profile photo

Alexis - 19yrs

room_outlined Haberfield
Hi! I am 19 and in my second year of uni studying communications at UTS this year. I currently do ad hoc babysitting and school pick up for a few families in the area, and am currently in training to become...expand_more
Vivialyn profile photo

Vivialyn - 28yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Ashfield
Hi Mums and Dads! I am a 28 year old Filipino Teacher. I’m currently an educator in a childcare centre and works in the nursery room. I have experience in caring for children for more than 7 years now. I’m...expand_more
Matt profile photo

Matt - 24yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Croydon
Hi Families, If you're having difficult time juggling with your schedule. Matt is here to help !!!!! My Name is Matt. I'm 24 years old and come from Viet Nam. I'm an Early Childhood Teacher, currently working...expand_more

Linda - 53yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Chiswick
Hi, I am Italian and I am a sole parent raising 5 children. I have been raising my own children for the past 25 years and prior to this I was a nanny for a few different families raising their children with...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 1 Recommendation
Puja profile photo

Puja - 22yrs

room_outlined Ashfield
Hi moms and dads😊I am a girl grew up in a family of two younger siblings. And I got to know the process of raising my little brother and sister so closely, and also I have good experience in childcare of about...expand_more
Valentina profile photo

Valentina - 25yrs

star4.9
(5 jobs )
room_outlined Ashfield
Hello, I’m from Colombia in South America. My parents are accountants and my brother is a doctor, I’m currently living in Sydney Australia, I travelled to Sydney to further my studies with English language....expand_more
Jade profile photo

Jade - 22yrs

room_outlined Russell Lea
Hello dear parents ☺️ I’m responsible, caring, patient, creative, brave I came to Australia alone and without knowing anyone and it's been very good for me to grow, I live in an Australian family home they...expand_more
Katherine profile photo

Katherine - 24yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Ashfield
Hi, my name is katherine Escalante, I’m from Colombia and I have been in Australia around one year. In my country I studied medicine and I was working in hospital when I had the chance to come to Australia....expand_more
Adam profile photo

Adam - 18yrs

room_outlined Abbotsford
Helloo!!! I am a recent school leaver with a lot of free time on my hands. I therefore have a greater understanding of young kids needs and wants as I am closer to there age and will therefore be of greater...expand_more
Loreiny profile photo

Loreiny - 32yrs

room_outlined Abbotsford
Hello! My name is Loreiny, I am from Colombia, I am an environmental engineer. I live in Abbotsford, and I am, I have experience in Colombia taking care of children. I love children, I am a very dedicated and...expand_more

Zehra - 29yrs

room_outlined Russell Lea
Hello my name is Zehra, I am very friendly and love kids I am also from Turkey. There I worked with young children at day care for 2 years where I helped the children with activities, naps, feeding and also...expand_more
Maria profile photo

Maria - 19yrs

room_outlined Five Dock
Hello moms and dads, I'm Maria, I'm 18 years old, and I’m from Colombia. I hold a valid Working with Children Check (WWCC) to ensure your child's safety. In addition to my qualities of patience, kindness, loveliness,...expand_more
Nel Steffi profile photo

Nel Steffi - 25yrs

room_outlined Five Dock
Hi families this account is inactive. I will be taking a break and will be back soon thank you all :)...

Ashley - 24yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Croydon
Hi, I am a recent high school graduate of MLC School Burwood, embarking on a gap year to discover and explore the work industry. I currently do not have a part-time job, so would have plenty of availability...expand_more
Bonnie profile photo

Bonnie - 25yrs

room_outlined Croydon
Hi families! My name is Bonnie and I’m looking for some casual work. Hoping to find a family who needs someone to look after their kids after school. I’m currently studying Primary Education at Macquarie Uni....expand_more
Renata profile photo

Renata - 27yrs

room_outlined Five Dock
Hi peopleee :) My name is Renata, I’m 27yo originally from Brazil but living in Sydney for more than 5 years. My first job here was as an au pair, I was looking after two kids, 3 & 7yo. I lived with them for...expand_more

Sofia - 18yrs

room_outlined Russell Lea
Hi Everyone! I have lots of little cousins and have always loved kids! I’m in year 11 and work at a local children’s party place and i absolutely love it! I want to be a teacher or preschool worker in the future,...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Outside School Hours Carers in Five Dock!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today