Find Before & After School Carers In Bradbury, NSW

There are currently37 before & after school carersin-and-around Bradbury , NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.

Jenny

40 yrs - Spring Farm
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:5 Completed 
Jenny profile photo

Hi families! I am Jenny, I live in Surry Hills/Redfern and I am available as nanny and baby sitter on Monda and Tuesday. Also extra babysitting in the evening! I’m reliable, respectful, caring, punctual and sunny! I’ve a Cert III in Childhood and Care, a Degree in Child Psychology, WWCC, First Aid Cert, I’m attending the Diploma at the moment. I’m available with immediate start so please feel free… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Sally said...
Jenny was a lovely sitter, intelligent and sensitive to our kids. I would definitely hire her again.

Abbey

23 yrs - Campbelltown
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:4 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi families! I would love to be able to help you with your children when you need it! I am currently studying my bachelor of Counselling at ACAP and will be on online uni on Wednesdays and Thursdays. Babysitting/nannying is something I’m really interested in and I would love to hear from you :) (I do have my WWCC)
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Una said...
Abbey is friendly, warm and very responsible. As a babysitter of our 5 month old boy she ticked all the boxes for us :).

Valentina

33 yrs - Currans Hills
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 
Valentina profile photo

Hello Families! I'm Valentina, 32 years old, Patient, mature,active, enthusiastic, warm with character, nanny with three years of experience caring of children ages newborn to 12 years. Highly skilled in infant care with extensive knowledge of safety precautions. Feeding techniques, cook skilled. Clean driving record. First aid knowledge. Experience Helper Nanny, New Jersey. February to November… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Brigette said...
Valentina is quite extraordinary. She connects with the children, working hard to understand them and what inspires them and then creates a wonderful environment for them- my son won’t accept anyone else! Always caring, on time flexible and thorough. We have increased her days and dropped other care options given her skill :).

Amylee

30 yrs - Gregory Hills
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
Amylee profile photo

Hi, im a Diploma qualified educator . I work in a long day care centre in the nursery room with children aged from 0-2 years, I have extensive experience with children aged from birth - 12… 
1 written recommendations.

Abigail

21 yrs - St Helens Park
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
Abigail profile photo

Dear families, I am an experienced and flexible nanny looking to help your family out. I would love to play, create and read to your children. I have: Current first aid and CPR certificate Current certificate 3 in early childhood and care Current Police and Working with Children Check Car license with own car and insurance. Current Nanny insurance I am flexible, reliable, open, easy going and love… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Karli said...
Such a pleasure having her look after our 3 children.. and having them all tucked into bed asleep when we got home was the cherry on top... highly recommend.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Bradbury

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Zoe

20 yrs - Campbelltown
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Zoe profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I grew up with 2 younger siblings and 8 close cousins, so I have plenty of experience looking after children! I’ve lived all around Sydney so I know how to get around really well. I’m currently a medical student at university, looking for a family to babysit and possibly school runs/nannying if it lines up well with my university schedule! Look forward to meeting you :))
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Bee said...
Zoe was brilliant with our children - hope we can see her again.

Rebecca

30 yrs - Campbelltown

Private Profile

Hi! I am a University Student, studying my second year of the Bachelor of Education (Birth-12 years). I have full time availability as my course is currently all online. I am a happy, go getter person, who prides myself in my work and care for children!! Look forward to meeting you.… 

Kalinda Jayne

24 yrs - Gregory Hills

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am an early childhood educator working full time looking for weekend work. I currently hold my certificate 3 in early childhood education and care and am studying towards my Diploma. I am trained in first aid, as well as asthma and anaphylaxis.… 

Brianna

21 yrs - Harrington Park
Brianna profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a 21 year old Early Childhood Educator Working 5 days a week and looking for some work on the weekend with kids. I am great with kids, and often take care of my housemates children aged 0 and 5, I also have experience with age above. I have a car and I’m happy to stay overnight if need be as long as it’s only weekend work. I am a bubbly person, and quite energetic, and kids generally really like me.… 

Jessica

22 yrs - Mount Annan

Private Profile

I am a Cert 3 trainee at a childcare centre and love caring for children. I would love the opportunity to get to know you and your child.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Bradbury

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Tara

25 yrs - Harrington Park
Tara profile photo

I have been a childcare educator for 4 years and have a certificate III in early childhood as well as first aid certificate, WWCC, CPR and asthma and anaphylaxis training. I am currently studying a bachelor of primary education full time at university of Wollongong and looking for casual work in my free time. I am hoping to find weekend or evening babysitting opportunities, regular or even a one of occasion. I am a creative and passionate person who loves learning, exploring and experimenting during teaching.… 

Paige

26 yrs - Campbelltown
Paige profile photo

Hi My Name is Paige, I will get straight to the point and if you like what you have read. Than please do message me. • Cert III in Child Care • Experience in Youth work • Currently Support worker ( disability ) • Not a chef but can cook enough to make a meal. • Cleaning duties? Yes, it is actually one of my hobbies • Police Check - YES • WWCC - YES • Full Drivers License - YES I am only available for AFTER SCHOOL CARE AND LATE EVENINGS. Cheers :)

Irish

25 yrs - St. Helens Park
Irish profile photo

Hi lovely families! I’m from Philippines and I have a student visa, I’m studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and I would love to work as a nanny or a cleaner. Some information about me: ♦️I have First Aid Certificate ✔️Working With Children Check 👩‍👧‍👦I love children. I have experience being an Au pair for 1 year. I’m looking for a live in/out position. 🌼I am responsible, energetic, organized and hardworking. 👩‍👧‍👦I worked 1 year as a preschool teacher in my country. I’m doing my workplacement in the center so I have experience with the kids in all ages. 🏡I can help you with housework and I like cooking. 🌎I love traveling around the world and meeting new people. ❌Non-smoker 🚗I don’t have a license. Please, do not hesitate to contact me if you want to know more about… 

Kirsten

18 yrs - Mount Annan
Kirsten profile photo

Hello! I’m Kirsten, and still in University. I started uni while I was still in high school, now in my third year of nursing! I am a qualified assistant nurse, with training in first aid. I have two years left of nursing and two years doing my masters in midwifery. I have 5 years of experience in babysitting and pet sitting! I love kids and animals, I have 5 bunnies and a puppy. I am very enthusiastic about providing educational, creative and engaging play for the kids, and ensure they have fun! I have my own car as well,… 

Tahllea

21 yrs - Spring Farm
Tahllea profile photo

I am a dedicated, reliable and trustworthy nanny. I have recently quit my childcare job to study business courses and do nannying. I adore working with children and love helping out whenever I can. I am dedicated to the learning of each child and want to ensure each child I work with feels safe, secure and loved.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Bradbury

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Rose

32 yrs - Campbelltown
Rose profile photo

Hi mums and dads. I have done my work placement at one childcare in Ashfeild. I'm punctuated and diligent.Please no hesitate let me know if you have any need