reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Balwyn North, vic

122Families
130 Carers
assignment91 Jobs

Amanda

starstarstarstarstar_half
23 yrs - Doncaster
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mum's and Dad's, I have just completed my undergraduate degree at Monash University and I wanted to take a some time off to save some money whilst doing something I love! I love children, and I'm very good with them and have baby sat for friends and family heaps of times over the years from newborns to teenagers. I'm not the kind of sitter that plonks your kids in front of the T.V and stares a… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Shannon said...
Amanda was lovely, the kids were happy and fed and was happy to stay an extra hour when I was running late, would definitely reccomend and will use her services again.

Jacinta

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Bulleen
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there, I currently work in a School as admin support and studying Cert IV in Business. I love working in an environment surrounded by kids. I am very friendly, get along with children well, reliable and punctual. I'm extremely keen to babysit your kids of all ages. Happy to help with homework and encouraging the kids to be active/healthy. My first aid and anaphylaxis training is up to date. I… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Erich said...
Punctual, good communication, quick response, children were happy! Highly recommend.

Maddy

starstarstarstarstar
22 yrs - Surrey Hills
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Parents! I am currently completing my 3rd year of nursing at ACU. I have been a babysitter around the area since I was just 13 and I am always told that I am good with kids! . I own my own car and hold a license and am willing to work before school, late evenings and all day weekends. I have 9 years experience nannying children aged 8 months to 14 years so I am very familiar with sleeping routines,… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Therese said...
Maddy was great with our 2 children. Will definitely be asking her to come back.

Lhotse

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - Kew
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hey I am a student at Monash University, I am studying a double degree in fine art and arts (literature major) I go to uni Monday to Wednesday so am free Thursday to Sunday and nights on Monday to Wednesday. I am a non smoker, healthy and fit. I find children very interesting and I value time spent with them I love hanging out with children and meeting new faces… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Sue said...
Helped us out with a last minute booking. Responsible and caring young lady. Children were very comfortable with Lhotse and eager to see her again. Very happy with our experience.

Michaela

starstarstarstarstar
22 yrs - Kew
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads! I am 22-year old hairdresser who babysits on the side in my spare time! I am always happy to help with pick ups, drop offs, homework, cooking or just entertaining and minding little ones while parents sneak out! I am available any given time on a Monday, Tuesday and Sunday and also am happy with casual babysitting if needed any other evening. Look forward to hearing from you 😊

Hayley

20 yrs - Canterbury
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents! I'm currently studying at Monash University second year and am looking for a part time job. I've been baby sitting for quite some time now so I'm well equipped for the job. I can start whenever you need and am happy to discuss my availability!… 

Sarah

25 yrs - Hawthorn East
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Dear Mums and Dads, 
 I'm a qualified early childhood educator(certificate 3) and currently doing diploma in Swinburne. I am looking for some babysitting/nanny work. 
 I have been babysitting since I was in high school. I respect children's little world and love having fun/exploring with them! I have extensive experience with children/teens aged 6months - 14years. 
 I am respectful, honest, reliable, caring and organised, happy to do some light cook and tidy around children's play area. 
 I hold valid drivers licence, WWCC, police check, first aid and my own car. 
 Please get in touch if you are interested to find out more! 
 Thank you, Sarah… 

Ruby

26 yrs - Kew
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello! I'm an early childhood teacher currently teaching at a kindergarten and looking for some casual work during school holidays and one off casual jobs. I’m not available for any after school jobs at this stage. I'm passionate and experienced in engaging with and caring for children. I love spending time with kids and am hoping to meet lots of new little people to learn and play with!

Stella

starstarstarstarstar
18 yrs - Ivanoe
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I’m a first year university Student who has been babysitting and nannying for many years. I love taking care of children, and find it really rewarding. My interests outside of Uni are dancing, cooking, visiting art galleries and travelling.… 

Anna

19 yrs - Mont Albert North
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! I am a university student, currently studying nursing! I have classes 2 days a week. I am the youngest of 5 children and have a lot of general experience caring for my niece and nephew. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family!… 

Jasmine

22 yrs - Melbourne
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi families! I'm a university student currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education at Australian Catholic University. I am a reliable, trustworthy and dedicated nanny but I'm also energetic and bubbly! Babysitting jobs are ideal as I not only adore children but it would also be great experience to have as a pre-service teacher.… 

Alessia

19 yrs - Mont Albert North
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi everyone, I’m currently studying in my second year of a Speech Pathology degree and loving it! I Am at uni almost everyday however, all my classes conclude at around 3pm. This year I’m working with primary school aged children for placements and in the future would love to work in paediatrics. I’d love to meet you and your family.… 

Georgia

26 yrs - Melbourne
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello! My name is Georgia and I am currently working as an Education Officer at the Melbourne Zoo. I have lots of experience teaching and caring for children, including working as a primary school teacher at two primary schools, teaching grade five and six. I also have experience coordinating a before and after school care program, tutoring and babysitting on a regular basis. I have a Master of Teaching (Primary), first aid certificate, driver's licence and Working with Children's Check. I love working with children and making them feel happy and safe. I am available to babysit or tutor weekends and weekday evenings. Feel free to contact me regarding any babysitting or tutoring opportunity.… 

Terriann

31 yrs - Box Hill North
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I am a full time teacher at a catholic primary school in Kew, however I live in Box Hill North. I work Monday to Friday so can be available to you weeknights, weekends and school holidays. I am a very positive and friendly person. I look forward to meeting you!… 

Olivia

19 yrs - Balwyn North
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents, I am currently studying at University in my first year. I am looking for babysitting shifts on monday and wednesday nights!… 

Ella

19 yrs - Kew

Hello! I am enrolled to do a diploma in nursing, starting April. I have a need to look after people and I plan to work in a children's hospital once I have completed my training. I feel that this job would be a great step in building my career helping children. I began working in a family business from a young age and then eventually began working in hospitality. I see myself as a kind person who is fare and responsible and who loves kids.… 

Priya

21 yrs - Camberwell

Hi there! I'm in my first year of uni studying nursing, I go to uni 2-3 days a week. I am a caring and enthusiastic person who loves kids and who would love to work with yours!… 

Rachael

25 yrs - Box Hill North

Hello! Scottish living in Melbourne for a year, urrently an au pair (for 2 lovely kids - 20months and 4) Monday - Thursday 830-430am. Looking for evening and weekend work…