reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Brisbane South, qld

22Families
25 Carers
assignment5 Jobs

Gill

59 yrs - Corinda
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hallo, Ive always enjoyed children and as I'm looking for a second job I thought I'd offer my services. I used to be a primary school teacher a number of years ago & for the last 9 years have hosted International students… more
1 written recommendations.

Milja

17 yrs - Sherwood
starstarstarstarstar

Hi Mums and Dads, I am beginning University this year with some available time around sport and studying. I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and yours :)… more
1 written recommendations.

Olivia

19 yrs - Oxley

Hi I'm olivia im a 16 year old girl who enjoys looking after kids as I have a younger brother and sister myself and mum works in childcare … more

Mosha

20 yrs - Moorooka

Hey mums and dads my name is Misha I am training to be a paramedic currently working as a learn to swim teacher!! Which mean I have my first aid, CPR an blue card … more

Catherine

27 yrs - Oxley

Hi my name is catherine, I come from ireland and a very bubbly out going person. I am currently a live in nannying but family are moving back to Ireland so I am seeking more work.… more

Tania

36 yrs - Oxley

Hey there! I’m an experienced kindergarten teacher currently working as a stay at home mum. I have a 17year old daughter in her last year of high school and 19 month old twins. I’d love to help out any families in our area who require before and/or after school care. I am in walking distance to Oxley Primary.… more

Tania

21 yrs - Yeerongpilly

Heya, I’m a university student at the Queensland Conservatorium studying musical theatre. I’m always smiling and enjoy creating new things. … more

Desiree

48 yrs - Brisbane

Hi dads and mums. I am a mum of 3 children. 21; 18 and 17 years ( 2 boys and a girl) I am a chef who is waiting on a position that starts in March. I have worked at Methodist ladies College in Melbourne and so have pediatric first aid training, know all about special diets and have the necessary police checks too. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I am artistic, patient and love to read.… more

Dilroba

28 yrs - Durack

Hi,Mum and Dad,This is Dilroba.I am a part time child care educator.I want to spend some wonderful time with you and your children. I am passionate with kids.… more

Katelyn

21 yrs - Corinda

Hi there! My name is Katelyn, I’m 21 years old and I’m looking for some babysitting opportunities. I have quite a lot of experience caring for children (of all ages) and am keen to meet you and your family! I do hold a certificate III in children’s services, a blue card and qualifications in first aid. In 2016 I began studying my diploma of early childhood education online and will continue it throughout… more

Grace

17 yrs - Yeronga

Hi, I’m a university student and I have just graduated from Somerville House. I come from a big family of 5 children so I love looking after and having fun with kids! … more

Leanne

25 yrs - Graceville

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a casual worker at Event Cinemas (so I know when all the cool movies are coming out) and I am looking for some extra work! … more

Jodi

45 yrs - Sherwood

Hi Juggle Street Families, I'm Jodi an experienced child carer. I have 3 teenagers so very knowledgeable with looking after children. I am also a Nutrition Consultant with an excellent understanding of childhood allergies & intolerances.… more

Jorja

21 yrs - Richlands

Hi! :) I’ve been working with kids for over 7 years now, both babysitting and as a gymnastics coach! I’m studying primary education at university, so I really love kids! Most of my classes are online so I have heaps of availability, however I do have work 3 afternoons after 3pm- apart from that I’m completely free! … more

Chloe

19 yrs - Chelmer

Hi there! I am a student at the University of Queensland studying Journalism and have a passion for working with children. I would love the opportunity to get to know your family and help out!… more

Anna

29 yrs - Graceville

Hi There I am a Tafe student who studying cert 3 in Early childhood Education and care. I have class for 3days a week. I can drive and I have my own car. I am available after 3pm on Mon-Wed I am holding blue card/ police check/ food safety cert/ … more

Kris

47 yrs - Moorooka

Hi Parents. My name is Kris, an experienced nanny and qualified paediatric nurse with over 20 years of experience in both these fields. I have nannied for many different families including a long term position of almost 7 years with the same family with 4 children commencing when their eldest child was a week of age. Other families include multiples, special needs and post natal care. I currently… more

Megan

18 yrs - Sinnamon Park

Hi there, I’ve recently graduated from year 12 (2017) I have very flexible work times and did work experience at Kiah Kindergarten as well as 100 hours of volunteering at Sinnamon village age care facility. I have a current blue card. … more