reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
FAQ
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Brookvale, nsw

943Families
1,101 Carers
assignment1,598 Jobs

Lauren

starstarstarstarstar
32 yrs - Fairlight
Jobs:32 Completed 1 Cancelled

A big hello to all the families out there who are looking for a mature, fun and caring babysitter to look after your children. I love board games, reading stories, and most of all having fun! I also will love your fur babies too!
17 written recommendations.
Local parent Joanne said...
Lauren was lovely! Despite my daughter's apprehension at the thought of a new babysitter, Lauren came in and straight away was chatting to her, asking her questions and getting her excited for their time together. I loved that she put bonding with the children ahead of our handover, and we said goodbye with no tears or upset. Would definitely recommend Lauren and book her again!.

Angela

starstarstarstarstar_half
20 yrs - Killarney Heights
Jobs:39 Completed 2 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads! I'm a student with classes in the week at varying times depending on the day. I have my driver's liscence and own car so I can be very flexible, I have a working with children's check, first aid certificate and a fair bit of experience. I hope to you meet you and your children soon! :)… 
8 written recommendations.
Local parent Lauren said...
We all thought Angela was just lovely and my boys really loved her. Super friendly, high energy, on-time and just really friendly. We highly recommend!.

Teneal

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Balgowlah Heights
Jobs:38 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a university student currently studying to become a teacher for children 0-12 years of age. However, am only there three days a week so am looking for work in between. My enthusiasm and care for children makes babysitting/nannying the perfect option.… 
10 written recommendations.
Local parent Lucy said...
Teneal is such a lovely young woman, with the right mix of calm/sensible and playful/fun. She jumped on the trampoline with my daughter all afternoon, then later read her so many bedtime books that my daughter fell asleep on her shoulder (this never happens for me!!). Teneal is also great with my baby boy. Would definitely recommend.

Nina

starstarstarstarstar_half
33 yrs - Manly
Jobs:20 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm Nina, german girl, living in Manly. I am studying towards a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I work as a casual in a Childcare Centre, so I am pretty flexible and offer daytime and nighttime care. I charge $25-$30/ hour depending on the time of the day and hours in total. I'm an energetic, fun-loving, openminded and polite person. I love any kind of outdoor activities… 
13 written recommendations.
Local parent Jennifer said...
As our first Juggle Street experience, Nina was fantastic! Whilst our son didn't spend all that much time with Nina, he certainly liked her as soon as she walked in the door and she was great in engaging him, and even trying to get to know him in the short time before he went to bed. We wouldn't hesitate booking Nina again.

Claudette

starstarstarstarstar_half
22 yrs - Collaroy
Jobs:27 Completed 0 Cancelled

Studying Primary Education majoring in psychology at Macquarie Uni. I love looking after young babies and children of all ages. I am extremely responsible and reliable.… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Emma said...
We came down to Sydney for the weekend for a friends wedding where no children were allowed! We brought our 2 year old with us and found Claudette on Juggle Street! Claudette was so great and so easy to communicate with! Will definitely recommend her to any friends needing a babysitter in the northern suburbs! Thanks so much Claudette for looking after our little one :).

Isabelle

starstarstarstarstar
21 yrs - Balgowlah
Jobs:16 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi my name is Isabelle :) I'm a currently at university studying a Bachelor of Arts and working part time. I love playing hide and seek, board games and having a fun time but can also help withomework too!… 
7 written recommendations.
Local parent Anne-Marie said...
Really happy with Isabella. She was great with Sam and he really enjoyed having her look after him. Thanks Isabella - very happy to recommend.

Emily

starstarstarstarstar_half
19 yrs - Seaforth
Jobs:20 Completed 1 Cancelled

I am a friendly, enthusiastic and keen babysitter with a lot of experience. I am currently in my second year or uni studying paramedics at Charles Sturt University… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Arija said...
Emily showed up on time and was very lovely. Our son was a bit of a handful as this was his first time being minded by someone other than family but Emily did an excellent job and we would gladly have her back again. Thank you.

Belen

starstarstarstarstar_half
30 yrs - Dee Why
Jobs:10 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! I'm from Argentina and I'm an artist. I will be studying ceramics at TAFE this year. I love children and have a lot of experience not only babysitting but also tutoring and working with children up to 15 years old back home. I have a lot of creativity and love connecting and playing with children. Would love to establish a long-term relationship with a family as well.… 
7 written recommendations.
Local parent Lee said...
Belen was so wonderful with our 2 year old, doing all the things she loves to do. Playing in the park, going swimming, exploring and colouring in. My daughter instantly warmed to her and went to bed telling us how she has a new friend "Belen". We will be using Belen again, that's for sure!.

Emily

starstarstarstarstar_half
22 yrs - Seaforth
Jobs:11 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dad's, I'm a 21 year old, 3rd year university student studying psychology at ANU in Canberra. I am currently on uni holidays and am looking for some extra work! I'm free most days and nights, and am a loving, caring and nurturing girl who loves kids!… 
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Virginia said...
Emily was very helpful and extremely flexible. She is proactive and will ask questions when she needs to (always better to ask that wing it I say) I will deifnately book her again.

Briony

starstarstarstarstar
18 yrs - Balgowlah
Jobs:14 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi everyone, I'm currently a university student. I get on well with kids and I'm very organised and responsible. I would love the opportunity to look after your children, and help out when you need it.
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Nick said...
Feedback from my daughter when asked "Briony , was great !!!. When is she coming again?". Briony was enthusiastic, punctual and diligent.

Kerrie

starstarstarstarstar
34 yrs - Manly
Jobs:9 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hi Northern Beaches Families, my name is Kerrie. I am 32 years old, originally from the UK and here in Australia working as a Sponsored Health Manager for a private hospital in St Leonards. I am available evenings and weekends in and around the Manly area. I also qualified in CPR.… 
7 written recommendations.
Local parent Sophie said...
Kerrie is by far the best babysitter we have ever had. From the moment she arrived, she took complete control of giving the kids dinner, confirming the nightly routine and giving me time to get ready to go out. When we arrived home, the kids were sound asleep, the house was immaculately clean and Kerrie had even cleaned and folded my washing. Kerrie is an absolute dream and I can’t recommend her highly enough.

Nathalie

starstarstarstarstar_half
19 yrs - Balgowlah Heights
Jobs:10 Completed 0 Cancelled

I am starting a double degree at university in 2018, and I am looking for some extra income to save towards my studies. I have been using juggle st for nearly 2 years! I am a very kind and approachable person, carrying lots of experience with kids and kids with special needs. I am highly reliable and own a car + can drive, so flexible with locations. I also love to help kids with homework / can tutor… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Megan said...
Nat is great with my kids, always comes with a smile and lots of energy! I would recommend her to any family looking for a reliable nanny/babysitter, including those with special needs (like mine).

Carol

starstarstarstarstar
62 yrs - North Balgowlah
Jobs:7 Completed 0 Cancelled

I am a mature mum with two grown daughters. I am happy to be busy therefore willing to do chores folding ironing general tidy up dishes and cooking. Please note my hourly rate is $25 thank you
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Penny said...
Carol was a fantastic helper, it was the first time we had left our 7 month old with anyone other than family and she sent me all the documentation and references to put my mind at ease. On the day she was professional and friendly, you could tell she was very comfortable with children and babies and knew what she was doing.

Jenny Leigh

starstarstarstarstar
32 yrs - Fairlight
Jobs:11 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hi Mums & Dads, I am a local mum of 1 with lots nannying & babysitting experience. I am available in the day and evenings on weekdays (except Thursday) and afternoon/evenings on the weekend at short notice. I have care arrangements for my son when I work but very occasionally may need to bring him along (in the day only)… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Cassie said...
Jenny was excellent, no complaints. She even left the place cleaner than when she arrived. Hands were full with my two year old and clingy six month old but handled it like a pro. Will use Jenny again and would recommend her highly!.

Leanne

starstarstarstarstar
42 yrs - Forestville
Jobs:6 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums & Dads, I'm a single mum with a 10 & 11 year old children. They are very independent. I understand how difficult it is with school pick ups/drop offs and those last minute babysitting requirements. I work Wednesday dayshift, Thursday nightshift, Friday nightshift and have a lot of free time to assist other families with childcare. I'm first aid trained and work in emergency services. Working… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Sandra said...
Leanne is fantastic with my very active 3.5 year old, 2 year old & 1 year old. She is kind, pleasant and friendly. The whole family loves her. Highly recommend!.

Monique

starstarstarstarstar_half
19 yrs - Forestville
Jobs:7 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello! I am currently in my first year at Macquarie University, studying Social Science & Law. I am not looking for permanent work but am available for casual jobs, nighttime babysitting and pop up jobs in the holidays. Happy to help out families in any way that is needed! Eg. Housework, driving to activities, helping with homework etc. I have worked with kids from 6 months all the way up to teenagers… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Fiona said...
Monique was lovely, capable and the kids were comfortable and sound asleep when we got home! Thanks Monique.

Sofia

starstarstarstarstar_half
25 yrs - Manly
Jobs:7 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Sofia Lonardi. I´m 24 years old. I´m from Argentina. This is my second years here in Sydney, Australia. I´m available full time.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Gemma said...
I couldn't rate Sofia more highly. She turned up bang on time and was very enthusiastic about looking after my 8mo daughter. She calmed this mamma's nerves by being completely in control of the situation and demonstrated obvious experience with babies as I talked through her routine, what she'd need for lunch, bottle requirements etc. My bubba, who is notoriously CRAP taking a bottle, smashed a huge bottle with Sofia no problems. When I got home my daughter was beaming and giggling and was obviously very happy. I will absolutely be using Sofia again! THANK YOU :).

Kristy

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Manly Vale
Jobs:6 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello Families! I have been working in the childcare industry for 7 years but unfortunately am having to take a break. I am currently studying certificate 3 in captive animals. I absolutely love being around children and being creative with them.… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Natalie said...
Kristy was fabulous. She arrived a little early which was great as I did have to go out shortly after she arrived so I could get to know her. She brought with her activities for my daughter and her to do together which i thought was fabulous. She was very nice and my daughter adored her. Highly recommend!.