Find Babysitters In South Geelong, VIC

There are currently34 babysittersin-and-around South Geelong , VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


20 yrs - Geelong
Jobs:3 Completed 
Panashe profile photo

Hi families! I'm a student currently studying Medical Imaging, however I am free during the week and weekends to babysit. I have past babysitting experience, a working with children's card, and also a car and license.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Aimee said...
Panashe was prompt and very helpful! Thanks so much for your help, will definitely book with Panashe again.


20 yrs - Geelong West
Jobs:1 Completed 
Lucy profile photo

Hello, I’ve had experience working with and caring for children as I babysat kids whilst I was in high school, as well as looking after my own younger brother! I am also currently, helping a family from Lovely Banks, looking after 4 gorgeous kids, helping them with homeschooling 9-1pm, Monday’s, Wednesday’s and Friday’s. Prior to COVID I was also doing the school and day care drop off and pick ups… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Rosanna said...
Lucy is loved by my 4 children 2, 6, 10 and 12 years old. She just knows what to do, she doesn’t need to be told. She will play with them, read to them, listen to them read, and help the older two with their homework. She is firm but fair and can discipline them when they misbehave. (Which is a very rare occurrence as they are very well behaved for her.) Lucy is also a great driver and we trust her to drive our kids around.


33 yrs - Hamlyn Heights
Jobs:1 Completed 
Brooke profile photo

Hi mum’s and dads In the Geelong Area. I have had plenty of experience looking after children of all ages ranging from 8 weeks to primary school aged children.I have done a lot of casual work in the local child care centres in the Geelong area. I hope to hear from you soon and thank you for reading my profile… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Elise said...
Brooke did an amazing job with my twins. Even helped me out at home. So grateful for her help.


30 yrs - Belmont
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Parents! I have been babysitting few months ago whilst I was studying full-time at Deakin. I have completed my degree last year and currently employed full-time. Due to covid, my hours are shortened which means I get Mondays off and I’m currently looking for a part-time work and thought of going back to babysitting as I genuinely and passionately have love for kids! Bonus if the family have dogs… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Laura said...
Casie was lovely and the kids enjoyed playing with her.


23 yrs - Armstrong Creek
Henrietta profile photo

Hi families! My name is Hettie and I have just recently finished my teaching degree and hoping to do relief teaching this year. I have had experience babysitting for 2 years from ages 5 -12. I also home schooled 3 girls ages 5, 8 and 10 during covid last year. At this stage I am currently free during the day and I can also do afternoons and sometimes nights if you want (and maybe need) a fun night out! I will also be available during some of the school holidays. I love spending time with children and will make sure they love it too! I enjoy the outdoors and being active! You can trust me to take great care of your kids! I am hardworking, organised, and kind. I won't let you down!… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in South Geelong

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Elizabeth (Ellie)

22 yrs - Waurn Ponds

Private Profile

Hiya! I grew up in a country town in a family of four kids and am currently in my second year of university here in Geelong.


24 yrs - Belmont
Caprice profile photo

I come from a large family and have always loved looking after little ones. I have been babysitting since my early teens and continued casual babysitting all through uni. Although I now work full time I love to babysit in my spare time. I have my drivers licence as well as up to date police check, working with children’s check, CPR and first aid, and experienced with all ages, so you can be assured that your children are in good hands. I am fun and loving but firm when needed and I love to help in the kitchen. I look forward to meeting you and your family!


24 yrs - Whittington
Brittany profile photo

My name is Brittany, Im a qualified early childhood educator offering child care services during the week (not weekends as I do children's parties and events) I have cert 3 in early childhood education and care & almost completed my diploma (Defered to focus on babysitting) WWCC, COVID infection control trained, ABN, license, first aid, cpr, asthma. I have cared for children for 8 years, have cared for children aged from 6 weeks to 16 years & have also looked after 5 children at a time. I also host children's parties and provide entertainment at events. I always bring along my mary poppins bag with a range of activities for the children such as craft, playdough, sensory, educational etc. All linking to the early years learning framework. Hourly rate starts at $24 Availability: Mondays… 


22 yrs - Highton

Private Profile

I’m currently a second year Bachelor of Primary Education student. I have been baby sitting regularly for multiple families for the past 4 years, I work at an after school care and volunteer in the classroom of a primary school once a week, so I have lots of experience working with children. I’m a positive, happy person who loves to have a laugh! I look forward to meeting you and your kid/s ☺️


18 yrs - Newtown

Private Profile

Hello family’s, Hope you are doing well. I grew up in a large blended family, and would say I have a lot of experience on taking care of younger boys, I am studied cert III in early childhood education that unfortunately was not able to complete due to the covid lock down, This course has given me experience in a childcare environment, and I fell in love with the job. I have my own car and drivers license. Hope to hear from you ! (:

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in South Geelong

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


56 yrs - Geelong West
Tracey profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I am single and share my house with my Irish wolfhound. My hobbies are anything crafty especially knitting. I enjoy spending time with my many nieces and nephews.