Find Babysitters In Somerton, VIC

There are currently22 babysittersin-and-around Somerton , VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Marillia

36 yrs - Epping
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:5 Completed 
Marillia profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a student here in Melbourne, I’m married and I work in child care centre, because it’s my passion working with children. I’ve been looking after children for more than 4 years and volunteer work with them for 7 years in the Church, telling bible stories, singing, dancing and playing. I’d love to find a family to help and do my best work. 😍❤️
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Hannah said...
Marillia was wonderful. The children really loved her. We will definitely have her come again. She was very organized and I felt safe leaving our children in her care.

Sarah

43 yrs - Coburg North
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 
Sarah profile photo

Hi mums and dads! I have a Bachelor of Social Work Degree and 15 years experience working in family and community services with a range of families. I have specialised working with babies, children and teenagers. I am a business owner and a mother of a 4 year old and love helping out others with their children when they are in need. My availability is Tuesday’s, Wednesday’s and Thursday’s and occasional… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Abbey said...
Sarah was lovely. She made my kids feel immediately comfortable. She was punctual and I felt very confident leaving my children with her.

Devrim

49 yrs - Greenvale
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 
Devrim profile photo

Hi I am a friendly energetic person who is well orginised and have great attention to detail. I love working with children. I have a certificate 3 in early childhood education, a first aid certificate, as well as a working with children check and a current police check. I am a mother of three beautiful children aged between 10 and 20. I would love to hear from you soon.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Sarra said...
Devrim was wonderful! Excellent communication, punctual, friendly, warm, professional and my 1 yo son and 2yo autistic nephew loved her. We hope Devrim will be happy to look after our son next time we need a sitter. Thanks Devrim :).

Brynn

22 yrs - Glenroy
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi, I’m a Nursing student studying at Vic Uni. I moved to Essendon from the country town of Bright and have down babysitting and nannying since I was 14 years old most weekends. I have a working with children check and police check and I love kids and would love the opportunity to help out. Look forward to hearing from you… 

Pratima

22 yrs - Glenroy
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi lovely families, I am pratima dahal looking for a child care nanny job. I am hardworking enthusiastic person having good communication skills. I grew up in the big families having three brothers and two sisters. I do have good experience as a child care provider. I am a registered nurse of nepal. I am currently studying diploma in early childhood. I do have working with children card and first aid certificate. I am working as a babysitter at oak park. I do have experience to take care of all age group children. I can help them to do their works. I can assist them in eating, changing nappy, playing games, taking them to the park , swimming pool

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Somerton

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Taylah

22 yrs - Craigieburn

Private Profile

Hi Everyone! I have my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and I am currently studying my Diploma. I love working with children, watching and helping them grow and develop. I would love to be a nanny and to provide for your child and the family.… 

Cassandra

26 yrs - Gowanbrae

Private Profile

Hi there!! My name is Cassandra and I’m a university student currently in my fourth year of my Bachelor of Education degree. I am very passionate about developing positive and fun environments to facilitate children’s learning and growth. Availability: Weekends and Wednesday and Thursday afternoons… 

Madison

22 yrs - Oak Park

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a Nursing and Midwifery university student who studies 3 days a week and looking for the occassional babysitting job during the week. I also have a part time job as a swim instructor and have had that job for 3 1/2 years (teaching mums&bubs-squad level aged children). Due to my university degree, I have a current volunteer working with children’s check, a current police check, an up to date CPR and level II First aid qualification, the 2018 flu vaccination as well as up to date vaccinations.… 

Sara

31 yrs - Pascoe Vale
Sara profile photo

Hello mums and dads! I’m Sara, 29 yo Spanish girl living in Pascoe Vale. Fluent in English and Spanish, skilled in creating fun, engaging and fun activities, while demostrating priority in children’s safety. Trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all cared children, strong sense of responsibility, energetic, honest and caring. Mostly I can promise a kind and patient heart, giggles and love! I’ve had been working with children more than 10 years non consecutive. I have experience with kids with special needs as well. If you wanna know more, feel free to contact me! :)

Marcela

31 yrs - Oak Pak
Marcela profile photo

Dear families 🎈, I am Marcela Cardona, I am 30 years old and I am from Colombia 🇨🇴. I think childhood is the best stage of life and I am happy looking after children because I also feel like another child when I am with them. I am a reliable, friendly and kind-hearted person. In addition, I am a responsible person. I can also teach Spanish 🇪🇸🇨🇴 to your children through games. I love sports 🏊‍♂️⛹️‍♂️, craft 🎭, paint 🎨 and look for new games to make children happy. I have been improving my English and I'm sure that is a perfect opportunity to practice. This is the best opportunity to continue improving while I take care of your daughters. For more information, send me a DM. Thank you for considering my application.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Somerton

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Thalita

30 yrs - Attwood
Thalita profile photo

Hello parents! My name is Thalita, I am studying Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care to 2 days per week, Thursday and Friday. I'm also housekeeping in a hotel in CBD so I'm looking for a family that can match with my routine and also i can help you out doing house works. I'm great with kids, I really love them, and I would appreciate the opportunity to meet you.… 

Rojyn Jae

25 yrs - Epping
Rojyn Jae profile photo

Hi! I am Rojyn from the Philippines. I am currently studying MaEd (Special Education) in Torrens University and working and working part-time as an after school care assistant. I am always passionate with kids. My decision to further study education is because I am delightful to get along with children. I also have a background in Psychology, which helps me be more flexible and patient towards children. I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you! :)… 

Kalyani

26 yrs - Thomastown
Kalyani profile photo

Hi this is kalyani from INDIA. I have working with children (WWC) and First Aid certificate. I have more than 2 and half years of experience with kids aged between 6 months to 8 years. Taking care of children or being with children makes me happy. I enjoy and believe there are lot of things to learn from children. I am well experienced in preparing food for kids, putting them to sleep, teaching them craft making, kid’s laundry, potty training, homework and teach drawing for kids, playing with them.Currently available only on Wednesday's. Looking forward to working with you. References available on request. Thank you.

Betty

28 yrs - Craigieburn
Betty profile photo

Hi Parents! I used to be a full time carer for my beautiful Grandma for several years whilst studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I've had in-home and center based care experience looking after little bubs aged between 0-7 years for nearly 3 years now. I'm very loving, reliable and compassionate :)

Gwendolyn

23 yrs - Tullamarine
Gwendolyn profile photo

Hello, I am a primary school teacher! I have been teaching for one year. I teach grade 2s. I am only available on weekends. I have worked in Kindergarten, primary and high school environments. Very passionate and fun and love being around kids!

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Somerton

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Chamaree

39 yrs - Pascoe Vale

Private Profile

Hello everyone, I am an Early childhood educator with over 7 years of experience working with children from 3 months to 5 year old in long day care setting. Currently working as a Room Leader in Casa Bambini, coburg.… 

Nikhat

31 yrs - Fawkner
Nikhat profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads I am a devoted professional with a ability to connent with children of all ages. I am caring, hardworking and have skills, knowledge of Health and safety requirements to help children learn and develop. I am currently studying Diploma of Early childhood Education and care that is immensely helping me to enhance my horizon in this industry.… 

Saba

31 yrs - Westmeadows
Saba profile photo

… 

Bharati

36 yrs - Epping

Private Profile

I'm an English teacher with 10 years of experience and presently on study leave working on my masters. I've great patience with kids and have worked with all age groups of young learners. I've babysitted many a times my nephews and nieces and people know they can count on me.… 

Vale

32 yrs - Reservoir
Vale profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I am Vale, 31 years of age and im married. I am a currently holding student visa and taking up early childhood education and care.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Somerton

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Juby

23 yrs - Craigieburn
Juby profile photo

Hi Parents, My name is Juby and I'm currently continuing my studies in Melbourne. I'm also a registered NDIS worker too. I have previous experience in working as a babysitter through my platform and outside of that. I have worked with babies, toddlers and primary school children. I love working as an Au-pair because its Crazy 🤩and a quite different experience while working with them😜.I'm also taking care of one disabled child ,which was about 20 hours a week. So I'm available to work rest of the time. I live in a Northern suburb. But I'm also ready to travel. I also have: Working with childrens check First aid certification Police Check Valid driver's license Covid infection control training certificate Feel free to contact me 🤗… 

Brandi

18 yrs - Reservoir

Private Profile

Hello parents, I live in Reservoir, I have a big family with lots of babies and toddlers that I help take care of, I also have 2 year old twin brothers that I help and take of with my mother. I absolutely adore children and cannot wait to help you and meet you!… 

Celeste

21 yrs - Greenvale
Celeste profile photo

Hi guys! I come from a family of 7 children and am lucky enough to have 4 beautiful younger nieces so I have lots of experience with young children! I look forward to getting to meet some of you!… 

Graciella

23 yrs - Craigieburn
Graciella profile photo

Hi Im an international student from the Philippines. I enjoy being with kids and love kids in general. I am very honest and patient.…