Find Babysitters In Plumpton, VIC

There are currently7 babysittersin-and-around Plumpton , VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Gemma

22 yrs - Hillside
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

I am a young energetic childcare worker looking for some extra income. I have been working with children for 4 years now and love to be around them. I am also currently studying my bachelor degree in education.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Susan said...
I can highly recommend Gemma. She is very professional and great to communicate with. We really appreciated her help with our toddler who was fast asleep when we returned. Thanks again :).

Fathima

23 yrs - Burnside Heights

Private Profile

Hi there, I am a university student studying 4 days per week. I am currently studying Education Studies and am doing tutoring for primary students. I enjoy teaching students so please feel free to call me if you need a tutor for your child. Thanks :)

Maddison

20 yrs - Taylors Lakes
Maddison profile photo

I am looking for a family who I can nanny for. I have a friendly and warm nature and wish to develop strong relationships with both the children and parents. Over the past year and a half I have been a nanny for a 5 year old and two 3 year old twins during the evening and on some weekends. I held responsibilities such as feeding, bathing, dressing and putting the children to bed as well as playing interactive and education games with them. I took them to and from activities such as jimberoo and swimming lessons as well as general house hold tidying. In addition, as a compassionate swimming teacher I have had experience with children aged 1 to 12 years of age where I appropriately manage various situations that occur. As of 2019, I will begin to study speech pathology and further develop… 

Monica

22 yrs - Hillside
Monica profile photo

Hi, My name is Monica and I am currently available for babysitting weekdays, evenings, weekends and school holidays. I live in the Hillside area and do not drive so I will need to stay local, Hillside, Taylors Hill, Caroline springs for public transport. I have worked in childcare over the last few years and love being around kids. I have done babysitting for my family and family friends with the kids ages ranging between birth and 13. I have all my certificates, Certificate III in Early Childhood Education & Care, Valid Working with Children Check, Valid Level II First Aid Certificate. I consider myself to be reliable, trustworthy, responsible, fun but firm, enthusiastic and caring. Also happy to help with light cleaning and cooking, even taking the dog for a walk. Please message… 

Lauren

34 yrs - Tayloes Lakes
Lauren profile photo

Hi mums & dad’s, I am an aspiring primary school teacher with experience working with children of all ages. I am also experienced working with children with special needs. My last role was an integration aide at a primary school. I thoroughly enjoy working with children & I am dedicated to assisting children in developing both academically & socially. I also know some Auslan as I have a deaf sibling.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Plumpton

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Karen

47 yrs - Taylors Lakes
Karen profile photo

I am a mother with 4 children aged 20, 18, 15 and 10. I adore babies and children and I would love to help other families by providing child care for a baby or toddler at my home 1-2 days a week or on a casual basis. As well as having experience with children of all ages I also work in a secondary school 5 days a fortnight. Being a caring and devoted mother myself I understand the anxieties parents can have leaving their baby/child so feel free to contact me to have a chat or a coffee. I hold a Victorian driver’s licence, CPR and first aid certificate as well as a working with children’s check.

Amber

20 yrs - Hillside
Amber profile photo

Hi families! I am a Canadian born girl who has been living in Australia as an Au pair since September 2019. I see myself as a very optimistic and positive person! I am looking to fill my schedule with childcare work Monday-Fridays. My experience ranges from children aged 1-13 as well as children with autism, and I am open to all ages. I love being outdoors, baking, organizing crafts and practicing educational games with children. I am open to anything so feel free to contact me to discuss childcare!

Olivia

16 yrs - Taylors Hill

Private Profile

Hello mum, dads and others, my name is Olivia. I’ve been brought up in a family of 5 including my mum, dad, older brother and older sister. I have a big family with many little cousins and have looked after them multiple times and I absolutely love it.…