Find Babysitters In Devon Meadows, VIC

There are currently1 babysittersin-and-around Devon Meadows , VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Kerry

65 yrs - Cranbourne East
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:9 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi. I am a recently retired Early Childhood/Primary trained teacher. I love reading to children , singing, doing craft activites and going to the park. I enjoy the carefree attitude of children and would love to care for yours. I am an experienced tutor for Primary students so if your child needs a little help and support I can help! I do have commitments on some days but happy to work around that… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Candice said...
Kerry and my daughter had a wonderful afternoon together. She was attentive to my daughters needs, relaxed with a happy personality. Its been easy to communicate with her and we felt a trusting connection after her visit. Thanks Kerry.

Edwina

23 yrs - Clyde North
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi parents!! I am a university student studying a bachelor of education, primary and secondary. I am free 3 days a week, and also mostly every weekend to babysit!… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Trish said...
Edwina was great, arrived on time, easy to get along with, I would happily recommend her. Much appreciated Edwina, see you next time.

Meg

25 yrs - Cranbourne East
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:6 Completed 
Meg profile photo

Hi there I currently work full time as a paraplanner for a financial planning company. I am mainly looking for weekend work or some week nights. I love children and would be the perfect candidate for your family if you’re looking for a night out to yourselves or some 'me' time during the day on a Saturday or Sunday.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Zoe said...
Thanks for all your help Meg! Meg was on time, listened to my instructions and asked questions as appropriate. This was especially great in me feeling like my baby was going to be fine.

Aleisha

23 yrs - Cranbourne South
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:2 Completed 
Aleisha profile photo

Hi parents I’m aleisha, 23 years old and a mother of a young daughter Matilda. I am a professional golfer and junior golf coach currently on leave and looking to start babysitting again with my daughter. I have lots of experience with children of all ages and abilities.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Craig said...
Aleisha was fantastic with my 2yr old girl. Very happy and would definitely recommend her.

Jazmin

20 yrs - Cranbourne East
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 
Jazmin profile photo

Hi parents and/or guardians, I am a very dedicated person who is passionate about helping parents out that are in need and looking after there beautiful children and keeping them entertained. Look forward to hearing from you!… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Jacqueline said...
Jazmin was very professional, she was quick to messages, punctual, well presented and friendly. She was happy to stay back later then we had initially planned and our baby boy was fast asleep when when we came home. We will definitely be asking Jaz to babysit again!.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Devon Meadows

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Danielle

46 yrs - Clyde North
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Danielle profile photo

I am full time child care worker and housekeeper. Also a mother to a six year old son with special needs. I live in Clyde North and like to help families in the local area with casual weekend baby sit jobs. I can cook and entertain your family whole you go out to functions and parties.… 
1 written recommendations.

Megs

34 yrs - Clyde North
Megs profile photo

Hi there im a qualified nanny of over 11 years, offering babysitting on weeknights and weekends. I am currently working as a private nanny fulltime but will be on hunt for new nanny work next year on weekdays for 2 days a week! I am friendly, bubbly, caring, honest I have my cert 3 in children's services First aid Police check WWCC And own transport I hope to hear from you soon 🥰🥰

Mikaela

24 yrs - Cranbourne East
Mikaela profile photo

Hello ! I am a fully qualified teacher with a Bachelor of Education (early childhood & primary) from ACU north Sydney. I have currently been working in a learning support unit in a secondary state school, and casual teaching at local primary and secondary schools. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages and abilities. I have just recently made the move to Melbourne, and I will be available for casual babysitting and nannying services.… 

Brittany

28 yrs - Cranbourne East
Brittany profile photo

I'm currently undertaking a Bachelor in Education and looking for some casual babysitting while I work towards my dream job. I love working with children, hence why I've chosen teaching as my career path. I have a valid working with children's check and first-aid certificate, I also have my own form of transport. I'm willing to undergo a police check if need be also. I consider myself very friendly and reliable I have already babysat for a few different families and have a lot of experience in looking after children. I'm happy to provide references

Katia

37 yrs - Cranbourne East
Katia profile photo

Hi mum's and dad's. I have worked in the childcare industry for 9 years. I have cared for and educated children from the ages of 5months to 5 years. As I have children of my own now I have decided to do babysitting/ before and after school care as it is more flexible for my family lifestyle. I hold a current first aid and anaphalxis cert along with a working with children card and police check. Look forward to meeting some lovely children and families soon.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Devon Meadows

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Kealey

19 yrs - Cranbourne
Kealey profile photo

Hi there! I grew up in a household of 4 people and we have always been very family orientated. I currently study Community Services at Chisholm. I am a responsible and reliable person who has first hand experience caring for children of varying ages from 6 months to 6 years old. I am an entertaining person who gets along great with everyone! I look forward to hopefully meeting you and your family!… 

Tahlia

20 yrs - Melbourne
Tahlia profile photo

Hi mums and dads, Ever since I was little my dream was to grow up and be a mum and work with children, I thrive off childrens happiness and always do my best to help them be the the best person that they possibly can be. I am very motivated, energetic and enthusiastic and am willing to go to any length to make the kids and parents/ guardians happy. I am always up for activities, games, going out for little adventures or even just sitting home watching a good movie, playing board games, doing fun and educational activities or dancing and singing to music and making them a nice dinner. I think that I can offer a lot in regards to the love, support and trust that the children and the family may need and want in a nanny. I assure you that I will be available when ever you may need including any…