Find Babysitters In Mylor, SA

There are currently 1 babysitters in Mylor, SA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Isabel

21 yrs - Mount George
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:21 Completed 

Private Profile

I’m a bubbly 21-year-old with a passion for working with kids and believe that my energetic personality and strong set of communication skills will ensure that I can meet and exceed your expectations to work with your family. I have completed an Early Childhood Education And Care VET course as well as A First Aid Network course. I have a police check as well as a child related employment screening.… 
10 written recommendations.
Local parent Nicole said...
Isabel arrived on time and was very polite and enthusiastic. It was our first time using the site and our first time going out with our little one. She made the process very easy. She has a bright bubbly nature that is comforting to children and our little one accepted her instantly.

Angela

50 yrs - Stirling
Angela profile photo

I am a trained teacher with over 20 year experience in a Montessori school in the Adelaide Hills and a local Parish school in London. I currently work for families in the Adelaide Hills who would be happy to give a verbal reference for me. I hold a current Police Check and my own ABN number. I have experience working with children under the NDIS. I am a single mother to an 11 year old boy.… 

Harriet

20 yrs - Hahndorf
Harriet profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a second year uni student, currently studying a Bachelor Midwifery with only 1 contact day at the moment. I am outgoing, happy and fun and love children! I am easy to get along with and will ensure your children have fun, whilst also able to help with homework, making dinner and/ or driving to co-curricular activities. I am looking for regular or casual baby sitting, nannying or tutoring and happy to help with any homeschooling during the current pandemic. I would love to meet your family, feel free to contact me :)… 

Joanna

26 yrs - Aldgate

Private Profile

Hi! I am a qualified Teacher holding both a Bachelor of Psychological Science and a Grad Dip of Teaching in Learning. I have also completed further postgraduate study in counselling. I worked as a babysitter/nanny for over 7 years during my secondary and university studies. I have experience caring for children between the ages of 10 months - 13 years, including children with disabilities. I also have experience teaching children from Year 7 to Year 12. I am seeking casual or part time babysitting, or tutoring work. Given the current covid-19 issues schools are facing (moving online) I am more than capable of assisting students with their online study requirements. Due to my teachers Registration I hold all relevant clearances and training. I look forward to hearing from you soon.…