Find Babysitters In Bli Bli, QLD

There are currently 1 babysitters in Bli Bli, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Maria Sofia

28 yrs - Buderim
Jobs:2 Completed 
Maria Sofia profile photo

Hi family I want to express my interest in be a babysitter. I am a dedicated person to doing a good job. I consider myself a prepared person capable to afforting different activities with energy , motivation, patience and a huge compromise with children. I believe that they are not only the future but also the most inocents and lovely persons , and we , the adults are the responsable to show them… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Mirrin said...
Sofia is doing a great job helping me out with after school care 3 days a week. My daughter is loving learning some Spanish too.


38 yrs - Diddillibah
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

I am a qualified primary school teacher and special needs teacher with more than 12 years of teaching experience. I have run my own business, an Early Learning Centre at the Sunshine Coast for 5 years


65 yrs - Mount Coolum
Rhonda profile photo

Hello Families If you are looking for someone to watch over your children for any reason I will be able to help. I work at OSHC at our local school, (before and after school care). My work is very satisfying knowing that children are safely cared for. I am a young at heart Mum of three children and six grandchildren, love the beach, gardening walking, dancing and generally keeping fit and healthy food.… 


21 yrs - Buderim

Private Profile

I am sporty, and outgoing. I love to look after and play with children watching them grow and develop into unique individuals. I have had lots of experience looking after my nieces and nephews who are all under the age of 8. I spent the past year as a nanny for two families, each with 3 children. I have worked for Ready Steady Go Kids, a multi-sports program for preschool-aged children, which I thoroughly enjoyed as it combines my passion for sports and caring for children. I am mature and responsible and love to play outdoors, do arts and crafts, read and cook healthy treats with kids.…