Find Babysitters In Possum Creek, NSW

There are currently 2 babysitters in Possum Creek, NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Kirsten

35 yrs - Bangalow
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:20 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a small business owner who works from home in Bangalow. I moved to the area three years ago from Sydney. I am am bubbly and love children. My work varies,so last minute jobs would be ideal for me. I also have a car, so could pick up or drop off kids as well.… 
8 written recommendations.
Local parent Lorie said...
My kid (nearly 3 years old) immediately liked Kirsten! She made all of us comfortable straight away, and is obviously competent and capable. Will absolutely hire her again!.

Julie

67 yrs - Bangalow
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:8 Completed 
Julie profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a Mum myself and love kids. I have nursing experience way back and have been a self employed Mortgage broker for 16 years. I am also involved in Aged care and would like to use my spare time to look after children and babies.… 
1 written recommendations.

Olivia

27 yrs - Ocean Shores
Jobs:1 Completed 
Olivia profile photo

Hi families! I’m Oli (Olivia), 27 years old, from Argentina living in Australia for almost a year with a working visa. I am looking to help you working as a nanny or babysitter, not only taking care of the kids, but also cooking and cleaning if necessary! I've been working with children since I was a teenager and have plenty experience with newborns up to teenagers. I also have experience working with English speaking families as I worked a lot since I arrived to Australia (also have references if needed). I am an outdoor lover and I believe that learning how to play outside is essential for kids. I have my WWCC, driving license and a CPR certificate. I speak English and Spanish. Looking for day + night nannying/babysitting jobs. Immediate start. Any questions you have, don't hesitate… 

Valentina

29 yrs - Byron Bay
Jobs:1 Completed 
Valentina profile photo

Hi mum’s and dads! I am Valentina, living in Byron bay with my husband. I am a kids psychologist and I've been working with children, teenagers and young adults for the last 8 years. I work using many different activities, playing, drawing, painting, acting, music, crafts, etc. And all the skills I’ve learnt being a psychologist. I like to think of the person as a whole: body-mind-emotion and I try to adapt my style to the needs of each person/family. I try to offer activities designed in a personalized way, where they can have fun, also working or strengthening their emotional needs. I am free both for eventual Babysitter and to work with families for a couple of days a week. I love my work, i do it with a lot of passion and I consider myself responsible, easygoing, energetic and caring. I…