Find Babysitters In Cobaki Lakes, NSW

There are currently 3 babysitters in Cobaki Lakes, NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Olivia

22 yrs - Palm Beach
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:11 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi! My name is Olivia and I am 21 years old. In 2014 I finished Year 12 in and am living in Brisbane, Australia. I am very passionate about children and am willing to give 100% of my attention to your kids! I am very mature, trustworthy and responsible and a loving, caring person. I am also willing to do housework (cooking/cleaning) if needed.
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Rebecca said...
Olivia was fabulous with my 2 girls (14mths and 6), engaged with them both straight away and they were both really comfortable and happy with her. She's a crafting genius and managed to keep up with my 6 yr old, and she managed to put bub down for a nap with no problems. We'd be more than happy to use her anytime and recommend her to others.

Mikaela

23 yrs - Elanora
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I live on the Gold Coast and I’m currently studying for my Bachelor of Education. I have experience babysitting kids from 2 years old to 12 years old, as well as working as a Teachers Aide.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Lynne said...
Mikaela was warm and friendly, the kids loved her instantly. Nothing was too hard and she was eager to learn our routine. She put us at ease so we could go out and enjoy our night, would happily book her again.

Monica

39 yrs - Palm Beach
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Monica profile photo

Hi everyone! I am fun and fair and have always had a good rapport with the families I’ve worked with in the past. I love getting out and about and doing activities, going to the park, swimming, reading, art and crafts, whatever they’re into and is age appropriate! I absolutely love my job and hope to meet you and your family soon! :)… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kelly said...
Our son cried when Monica left. He had an absolute ball and I was a little scared because we have never had outside babysitter to care for him. I would Monica 10 stars if I could.

Heloisa

30 yrs - Coolangatta
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Heloisa profile photo

Dear parents, I'm Heloisa Canavarro, 30 years old. > Studying Early Childhood Education and Care Diploma at Envirotech Burleigh Heads QLD; > Graduated in Early Childhood Education and Care Certificate III at MEGT/CSE Institute; > St John’s Hospital First Aid certified (CPR/ asthma and anaphylaxis training); > Educator for Guardian Childcare Education (WWC Employee / Blue card) > 2… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Mengjun said...
Heloisa has been looking after my 2.5 years old a few times now and she’s done a good job.

Charlotte

17 yrs - Palm Beach
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi juggle street! I'm a 17 year old social, loveable and very dedicated girl who has done work experience at Naremburn Early Learning Centre, leaving with a 5 star marking and getting top of my class. I have now left school so all day care is easy to attend and nights are perfect. I also have experience in children CPR, and have babysat children from ages 0-12. Hope to meet you soon!

Lucinda

32 yrs - Elanora
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Recently relocated to the Gold Coast and taking a career break from Social Work. Passionate about early development and the importance of play. Nurturing, calm and patient but I am also firm with boundaries. I love to be outdoors and happy to be active with the kids or take them to recreational activities.… 

Ally

36 yrs - Palm Beach
Ally profile photo

Hi everyone, I consider myself a fun loving, down to earth, honest and reliable person with a good sense of humour. I love being outdoors in nature and socialising, but also enjoy the quietness of being a home body. The best of both worlds :) I grew up in a big family of seven so am used to being surrounded by fun, love and lots of laughs. Look forward to hearing from you.

Hannah

18 yrs - Tugun
Hannah profile photo

Hi beautiful families I’m one of 4 in my family so I know what’s it’s like to take care of each other and always be there for each other. I have experience in childcare for about 3 years now and I really love my job in taking care of children and being a big part of there life, such an amazing feeling. Very passionate and such an easy going person.… 

Agustina

36 yrs - Coolangatta
Agustina profile photo

Hi families! If you're looking for someone who not only looks after your children, but is keen on teaching them sports, Spanish, helping them with their studies or just enjoying time reading, cooking, playing boardgames, etc, here I am! I was born and raised in Spain, in a multicultural family and city (Marbella), where I studied at a British International School. I am a PE teacher with plenty of experience teaching, coaching, tutoring, babysitting and looking after children and teenagers. I am a friendly, empathetic and responsible person, always willing to help, listen and offer my best smile :) I've been living on the Gold Coast since October 2018, loving it! I look forward to meeting you and your family soon!… 

Breanna

24 yrs - North Tumbulgum

Private Profile

Hi families! I’m breanna, I’ve been working in childcare for the past 3 years and love my job. I work three days a week. I am looking for some extra hours and to help families out. I look forward to hearing from you!… 

Rose

22 yrs - Burleigh
Rose profile photo

Hello my name is Rose. i was born and raised in beautiful New Zealand. Two years ago i decided to pack up my life and see what Australia had to offer me or what i could offer Australia. i believe i have a passionate and positive outlook on life that always shines through any activity or work place i am apart of. Since leaving NZ i have been working hard, gaining experience and living my best life. i love to be active and live a healthy lifestyle. i have an artistic flair and love for creating art. I consider myself a organised, trustworthy and capable individual, always ready for a new challenge and ready to learn new skills.I have been working with children since i was 16, in holiday programs, Early learning centres, and as a private Nanny/Household assistant. working with children is more… 

Courtney

23 yrs - Tugun
Courtney profile photo

Hi Parents! I am currently studying education at university so love being around children of all ages. I have my open drivers licence and am happy to do school drop offs and picks ups, or take your kids to their after school / holiday activities. I have a current first aid and CPR certificate and my blue card currently being processed. Can’t wait to meet you and your little ones!… 

Sue

58 yrs - Banora Point
Sue profile photo

Hello parents, I'm dail your angel. Babysitting, Childcare and drop off and pick up's. Helping support families during this crisis. I'm normally a much loved swimming teacher but cant work due to this crisis.