Find Babysitters In Berrilee, NSW

There are currently 1 babysitters in Berrilee, NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Leanne

33 yrs - Hornsby Heights
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:11 Completed 

Private Profile

Mature, reliable and caring nanny and babysitter. I have extensive nannying experience, first aid, WWCC, drivers license and live in Hornsby Heights. I am also a mother myself of an 11 year old boy and 2 year old girl, so have first hand experience too.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Ruth said...
Leanne was very calm and competent. She kept the kids happy and entertained indoors all day on a rainy day and they made some pretty awesome lego creations!.

Rose

19 yrs - Hornsby Heights
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 
Rose profile photo

Hi! I'm a bubbly creative person that loves dogs and kids. Currently studying a bachelor of podiatry, so have all up to date first aid certificates, wwcc + police checks.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Brett said...
Rose was great, good communication, good with the kids, easy going, kids loved her, I think the kids want us to go out more often.

Amy

20 yrs - Dural
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

I graduated High School in 2018 and have been taking some time off before I start my bachelor of Paramedicine in 2020. I mainly do disability support work and have grown to love working with my clients, appreciating the rewards and challenges that come with the job. I have also been doing casual babysitting for the past 2 years, and have a couple of regular families I have the pleasure of working with.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent David said...
As advertised, we were very keen to get someone reliable to help us. Amy was exactly who we needed. She arrived on time, stayed as long as we needed, did whatever we asked and generally helped us to manage a chaotic household in transition as we try to ready ourselves to move house. We will be calling on Amy again!.

Georgia

20 yrs - Galston
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Georgia profile photo

Hi Mums, Dads and guardians, I'm a barista at a local cafe and I’m about to finish my 2nd year of studying Film & Television Production at JMC Academy. I love children and I would really enjoy looking after yours.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Les said...
The kids really enjoy it when Georgia is here and the tasks we have set out have always been done.

Dila

31 yrs - Mount Colah
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Dila profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I have a sister who is younger than me by 9 years. My mum was working as a nurse so I took care of my sister all my free time. After I moved to Sydney I started taking care of kids and babies as a side work. I am good with kids and babies. I also work as a baby and toddler swimming instructor for more than 3 years. Before this I was a civil engineer so I am good at math and physics.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Rashi said...
Dila was lovely with our 7 month old. She was very caring and looked after her very well. We will definitely have her again. Highly recommend her.

There are currently

1

Juggle Street Babysitters in

Berrilee, nsw

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Da Na

29 yrs - Hornsby
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Dear. All parents and families I am a qualified childcare worker with WWC, First Aid up to date and hold Certificate III in Children’s Services. I have been working with children for 10 years and currently working as casual childcare educator in long day care centre 3-4days but very flexible now ✨Available for✨ ❣️Weekdays ❣️Weekends day and nights, ❣️Public holidays I would be willing to assist and also entertain children whilst supporting their individual’s interest to build a strong bonding and relationship with families and children. I would love to be connected with a family that would need someone on a regular basis or casual basis. Open for all options:) Thank you… 

Jess

18 yrs - Mount Colah

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I am currently in Year 12 (18 years old) undertaking my high school certificate at Barker College. I am the 1st child of 3. I have had plenty of experience with dealing with children as I have babysat regularly since the age of 14 and thus have significant experience looking after children of all ages with cousins, neighbours and family friends. I am diligent and tidy, so there will always be a clean home and kitchen to come home to :) I will always be active and interactive with kids, homework help, light tidying around the house, dinner and meal preparation is no problem. I have also completed 3 first aid certificates in training for First Aid, Emergency Life Support and Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation so can guarantee the upmost safety for your children in the case of an emergency.… 

Nicole

21 yrs - Berowra
Nicole profile photo

Hi, Mum's and Dad's! I have been taking care of kids for a large part of my life, whether it is through nannying, coaching youth sports, or being an educator for Before and After School Care. I love caring for others, and I believe I thrive off of enriching the lives of children and helping families. I am currently studying for a degree in Psychology, and I have spent the last two years on a collegiate basketball scholarship in the United States. My experiences have trained me to be committed, reliable, enthusiastic and hard-working. I would very much appreciate the opportunity to care for your child.

Dante

21 yrs - Mount Kuringai
Dante profile photo

Hi, I am a university student studying a Bachelor of Arts-Psychology/Bachelor of Education (Primary) who is looking to offer childcare services. With three siblings and a handful of cousins under the age of 12 I have gathered plenty of experience with minding kids and providing tutoring services to kids from the ages of 0-12

Scarlett

15 yrs - Hornsby

Private Profile

Hey Mums and Dads!! I have grown up my whole life with young children. I really love being around and interacting with kids, and I get along with them really well. I am a very friendly, happy, talkative and punctual person, who loves a challenge and is happy to do anything!… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Berrilee

Pay As You Go or Subrcribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Charlotte

25 yrs - Hornsby
Charlotte profile photo

Hello :) I am a Canadian actor. I am the oldest sister and cousin of a big, beautiful family. I have worked with children as a nanny, day care provider, Princess parties and children’s theatre for the last 10 years. I am passionate about helping families and making lasting connections with kids through play.… 

Sophia

19 yrs - Asquith
Sophia profile photo

Hi everyone! My names Sophia, I’m 19 years old and a second year University student. I’m looking for some child minding/nannying jobs that might be around my area (Asquith) and surrounding. I’m a disability support worker however due to the coronavirus have been left without as much work. As well as this experience I have a 17 year old sister with a disability who I’ve helped look after my whole life and have had a number of child minding jobs here and there! I see child minding as less of the idea of ‘minding’ and more about coming up with creative ideas to entertain and hang out with them 🎨. However when the fun’s over there’s always time for homework which I’m more than happy to assist with; I’m also good with technology so happy to assist with online learning :)💻. Unlike most 19 year… 

Sinead

27 yrs - Sydney

Private Profile

Hi Families, I can only imagine that home schooling your children can take a toll on your home life! I also understand that making sure your children progress and not go backwards in their learning is at the forefront of every parents mind. Therefore, I would like to help your children with their home learning and ensure that they are supported or extended while they're away from school.    I am a Macquarie University graduate with a Bachelor of Education and Early Childhood Education. I have been teaching for 5 years and have ample experience teaching from Kindergarten to year 6. Having an Early Childhood degree also means that I can support new parents with early childhood education and activities as well as giving you some down time. While I am a full time teacher, I now have time to… 

Franchesca

22 yrs - Asquith
Franchesca profile photo

Hello beautiful parents!! I’ve worked in childcare for over a year and have recently completed my certificate III in Early Childhood Education. Working with children and building meaningful relationships with them and their families has always been a passion of mine! I look forward to hearing from you !…