Reyah profile photo

Reyah - 24

Reyah profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hey! I got my Bachelor’s in Leadership and Psychology in California and am currently completing my Master’s in Counseling online. I’m originally from New York and have spent the last several months in Melbourne and enjoyed it. In my free time I like to hang out with my sister, see my friends, be outside, and eat great food. I like to work with individuals who are calm and grounded, and I have extensive experience working with children with special needs.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

Autism (non-verbal), Down Syndrome

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for over a decade, I’ve worked in childcare facilities and for private families and I’ve been an au pair for the past several months. My resume includes for in depth details and I’d be happy to email that to you.

Tutoring Experience

My tutoring experience is primarily with children between the ages of 6 and 13, that said I do have my Bachelor’s and am getting my Master’s and am fairly proficient in most subjects.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish, Singing, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Humanities, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Religious Studies - 2 Unit, PDHPE, Community and Family Services, IB, IB - Psychology