Alina profile photo

Alina - 24yrs

Alina profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello there, I am a fully qualified teacher who is working full time and I am just looking for another job to do in my extra time after schools (5pm onwards from Mon-Weds and 4pm onwards on Thurs and Fri) and over the weekends. I am happy to tutor or to simply babysit as well. I've grown up in a big family and have always looked after my younger cousins but they have all grown up now! Children enjoy my company and I hope to make your lives easier too, whether it be in picking up the kids from extra curricular, entertaining them at home or helping them with their work. Feel free to connect with me if you want to discuss anything else.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/6/2023
    Expires On: 21/12/2026

Childcare Experience

I've been looking after children since I was a young teenager, so for about 8 - 9 years now. I am most comfortable looking after children ages 5 - 12.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring since 2018 and am a fully qualified teacher who still tutors in English and Humanities. I have helped students achieve a better understanding in the texts they are studying at school and improved their grade averages from Cs to As throughout the year. (This is on a secondary level). At a primary level, I have helped students with their reading and writing skills to ensure that they are progressing or going beyond the level they are at.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, History - Ancient