Martha profile photo

Martha - 32yrs

Martha profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Families, πŸ‘―β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜ŠπŸŒ±πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ My name is Martha Aristizabal, I’m from ColombiaπŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄I arrived to Sydney 5 years ago, Currently I'm studying to be a yoga teacher πŸ§˜β€β™‚οΈπŸŒΌβ˜ΊοΈβ˜€οΈI consider myself an empathic, kind, animal lover, honest, responsible, cheerful and energetic person. πŸŽˆπŸƒπŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ€Έβ€β™‚οΈπŸ˜€πŸ˜Š I used to take care of my little nephew of 5πŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎ and my little niece of 3πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦πŸ‘―β€β™‚οΈβ€οΈ Thanks to this experience, I realized that I love sharing πŸ’• time with kids. I love playing with them, taking them to the park, and teaching them Spanish. I'm fully available at any time, I can pick up the children at the school , taking care of them at home, helping them with their homework. I'm currently live in Coogee πŸŒ±πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ I don't have a driver's licenseπŸ’• please contact me if you have any questions or if you are interested. 🌱 Cheers πŸ€Έβ€β™‚οΈ

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/4/2023
    Expires On: 11/4/2028

Childcare Experience

I have 1-year experience of working with children,πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ I have had the experience of looking after children for 5 years old πŸ§˜β€β™‚οΈπŸŒ±

Tutoring Experience

I have experience as a yoga teacher since a graduated as a yoga teacherπŸ€Έβ€β™‚οΈπŸ§˜β€β™‚οΈπŸŒ± specializing in Hatha I also can teach Spanish and I can teach dancing πŸŽˆπŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦πŸ‘―β€β™‚οΈ

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: Spanish