Megan profile photo

Megan - 29yrs

Megan profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Having a great interest in children and their education I am currently studying a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. Also working in a child care centre with children aged 8 months to 5 years. With a background of working with children (nannying and babysitting) I have a lot of experience and would love the chance to help you out. I currently work in the day time Mon to Fri so I am available in the evenings and weekends.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Megan...
"Megan was quick to reply to my messages and friendly in all her communication. Megan arrived promptly to the hotel and greeted me with a big cheery smile and I instantly knew Our daughter would love her. When we arrived home our daughter was sleeping and Megan was in the dark reading! I would highly recommend Megan, she’s warm and welcoming and very professional. "
From Caroline - Melbourne

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/6/2019
    Expires On: 14/8/2023

Childcare Experience

I started working with children around 10 years ago completing volunteering at a local daycare centre. Since then I have been working very closely with a few families nannying whilst having the odd babysitting jobs. I have worked with babies, toddlers and kinders right up to teenagers. I currently work in a child care centre working with children aged 8 months to 5 years.