Naarah profile photo

Naarah - 34

Naarah profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My rate is only negotiable for families who employ me with full benefits. **I'm also available for overnight support for families with newborns and young children. Dear Families, Hi, my name is Naarah , I am a 34 year old Career Professional Nanny with extensive childcare experience. I have over 17 wonderful years experience caring for children in Childcare centres and as a Nanny in Australia and overseas. For my first 10 years I worked mostly as a sole charge Nanny overseas in the UK, USA, Canada, Brazil, Austria, Israel and Canada. I'm currently only available for evening babysitting during the week and full availability through weekends. In 2021 I will be continuing my long term Nanny families ; Monday two girls now aged 4yrs and 6yrs, 8am-6pm. Tuesday and Friday girl and boy now aged 9 and 11, disability support 6am-9am. Wednesday and Thursday two girls 2yrs and 6yrs, 7.30am-6pm and Tuesday and Friday two girls now 1month, 6 yrs and one boy aged 5yrs, 10am-5pm. I love working children and being the extra pair of hands that every parent wish they had. I have cared for children from 1 week to 15 years; I have also looked after seven sets of twins aged from 4 weeks to 5 years of age. I am very flexible and used to long working hours and being in sole charge when parent are overseas. I have worked with many families and know that everyone does things in different ways and am happy to follow suit. If you would like to know more about me and my work history please don't hesitate to ask. I have a new online portfolio that I'm happy to give you the address. I have my own smoke free car, 5 new carseats for birth to 10 years, ABN, nanny insurance, WWWC for Victoria and new national Police check updated yearly in May, CPR updated August 2021 and Level 2 First Aid updated January 2019. I also work with two agencies, Event Nannies and Night Nannies. Kind Regards Nanny Naarah


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Cert IV in Children’s Services
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/1/2019
    Expires On: 3/2/2024

Childcare Experience

I'm a professional Nanny with over 16 years experience working in childcare in centers and as a nanny. I have cared for children from birth to 16 years. I'm currently working with two families as a sole charge nanny and as a disability support worker. I have senior first aid, CPR, ABN, personal insurance, bissness insurance for my car. For more information on my work history and references please message me.