Amber profile photo

Amber - 30yrs

Amber profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents 🙋🏼‍♀️ Let me tell you a little about myself ☺️ 🔟 Over 10 years experience in childcare primarily working children children 0-3 as a room leader and assistant director. ⭐️ Co-ordinator at multiple before and after school care sites caring for children between 4-12 👶 Have a beautiful 6 month old niece who I regularly look after ⛑️ Fully qualified (Diploma) as well as first aid, asthma + anaphylaxis and working with children check 🚙 Own car with full license ⏱️ Available from 5:30 weekdays (pending distance) and all hours on weekends As for me in general, I love to go bushwalking, travelling the world and just enjoying life to the fullest! Happy to provide references if that makes you feel more comfortable also. Xx


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Amber...
"Amber did a great job. She managed to get my preschooler off to sleep, which isn’t easy! Also she helped sort the Lego, thanks!"
From Kate - Warrawee

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/11/2022
    Expires On: 15/11/2027

Special Needs Experience

Through experience in childcare, I have experience with autism and global development delays.

Childcare Experience

I would be more than happy to look after your little ones! I have over 10 years experience in childcare specialising in 0-3 years old. I also have a beautiful 7 month old who I regularly look after. I am fully qualified and have my working with children check. **please note I do work full time so I am available after 5:30pm on weekdays or anytime on weekends :)**