Hannah profile photo

Hannah - 29

Hannah profile photo
starstarstar_halfstar_borderstar_border
2.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello Mums and Dads! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Marketing and media full time. I have my own car and don’t mind traveling. I am one of 5 children and have grown up with strong family values. I love looking after children and always treat them as if they were my own family. I am a supportive nanny and babysitter and believe positive reinforcement gets the best out of children. I have experience babysitting children from newborns through to 18 year olds. I am able to cook and clean in addition to caring for your children. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones soon.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/1/2020
    Expires On: 17/12/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting and nannying for over 12 years. I have worked as a full time nanny, a part time nanny, a tutor, a casual babysitter and a regular babysitter. I have cared for children aged between 6months old and 17 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I am a university student. I have no formal teaching or tutoring experience, but I am happy to assist in whatever way I can.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Creative Arts, Design & Technology, Business & Technology